Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Midvale, UT

Our Reviews

Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Kirk Moore has built a reputation as a prominent figure in the greater Salt Lake City, UT metropolitan area. He has elevated the confidence of countless men and women over the course of his thriving career and worked hard to improve upon his craft and every facet of the patient experience. Dr. Moore understands that achieving complete satisfaction depends on many factors – time, atmosphere, comfort, and results all play an equal role. At Just The Right Curves, Dr. Moore saves patients' time by performing all of their services at his on-site, AAAASF-accredited surgical facility. He and his skilled team love hearing about the positive impacts they have made on their patients' lives. We have compiled several reviews below so you can envision your experience at our Midvale, UT plastic surgery office.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2019

Was really pleased with Just The Right Curves! The staff and doctor were extremely friendly and more than happy to take the time to answer any and all questions or concerns I had. Love the results and am recommending everyone I know to them! More

5.0
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2019

I love doctor Moore and his staff. I feel great, my confidence has gone up I feel so much happier in how I look I am excited to wear swim suits now. Thank you!!! More

5.0
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2019

When visiting for consult to having surgery from start to finish was a smooth, quick, painless, and actually a pleasant experience. I felt confident in Dr. Moore and his expertise with my procedure. I highly recommend him. I had a friend to which I recommended them to him and they had a procedure done too and say they are very pleased with their results. More

5.0
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 20, 2019

I got my chest done by Dr. Moore and it was the best experience ever! I love how they look and I recommend them to anyone! More

5.0
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2019

They made me very comfortable, were personable, professional, and just amazing!! Very happy and pleased with my transformation. Shawna is truly a doll. More

5.0
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 27, 2018

Amazing, kind, caring, and professional staff! Dr. Moore is very kind and very knowledgeable. I felt so comfortable leaving my surgery in his hands, and he did an amazing job! I love my new breasts and was back to work as a hair stylist after just 4 days of recovery! I recommend Dr. Moore to all of my friends and my family! More

5.0
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2018

Words cannot explain how pleased I am with my results. It was a pain free procedure I was out and about the night of my surgery! I would recommend Dr. Kirk Moore to anyone in fact my roommate was so impressed with my results she is going to have Dr. Moore do her breast augmentation. I am so happy I wouldn’t change a thing. Thank you so much Dr. Moore you and your work is amazing! More

5.0
Review from M.M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2017

My experience with Dr. Moore and his staff was exceptional. I’d never go to anyone else. I refer everyone to them! Thank you for such a wonderful life changing experience! More

5.0
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2016

My results are phenomenal! If I don’t tell em’ they have no idea I had breast augmentation! Exactly the kind of natural but sexy look I wanted! I am MORE than pleased with how my surgery and recovery went! The rapid recovery had me up and shopping around the mall just hours after the surgery. Not to mention, I could raise my arms above my head on day one as well! Absolutely pain free, by the way! I did not take any medication during my recovery! Dr. Moore and his staff were very friendly and cared about my concerns, and made me feel right at home. I highly recommend all my friends and family looking for any kind of enhancement to come to Dr. Moore! I can’t wait for summer to show off my new look! (: HUGE thanks to everyone at Just The Right Curves!!! More

Patient Story
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2014

After researching Doctor’s here in Idaho and not finding anything I felt 100% about, I started looking in Utah. I did a lot of online research. I came across Dr. Moore’s website and was interested in the Rapid Recovery BA. I read as many reviews as I could from all different internet sites and message boards. And most of the were great! I also looked at before and after pics. I basically google stalked Dr. Moore. Haha. I emailed for more information and Heather was absolutely amazing. Answering all of my questions from when I first contacted her until after my procedure. Dr. Moore was very informative and friendly. I appreciated his opinion on the type of implant and the reasons why it would be better. I felt he listened to me when I described what I did not want to look like. My procedure was quick. The nurse and anesthesiologist (I can’t remember names!!) were super nice. I had little to no pain the day of and the day after. Ibuprofen was all I took. Day 3-5 I was more uncomfortable due to how tight my chest muscles were. A bit more uncomfortable than I had anticipated but everyone is different. I kept doing the stretches I was advised to do. I did not need narcotic pain meds. Ibuprofen was what I took along with a prescription to help relax the muscles. I am now 9 days post op and I feel great and although what I see when I look in the mirror is not my final result I know when I am all healed and settled, I will look amazing. Exactly how I pictured looking. Natural. I definitely would recommend going there even if you come from out of state. It was most definitely worth the 5 hour drive for me. It has been life changing. Thanks again Dr. Moore and staff! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.