Patient Reviews

Reviews for Just The Right Curves

Our Reviews

Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Kirk Moore has built a reputation as a prominent figure in the greater Salt Lake City, UT metropolitan area. He has elevated the confidence of countless men and women over the course of his thriving career and worked hard to improve upon his craft and every facet of the patient experience. Dr. Moore understands that achieving complete satisfaction depends on many factors – time, atmosphere, comfort, and results all play an equal role. At Just The Right Curves, Dr. Moore saves patients' time by performing all of their services at his on-site, AAAASF-accredited surgical facility. He and his skilled team love hearing about the positive impacts they have made on their patients' lives. We have compiled several reviews below so you can envision your experience at our Midvale, UT plastic surgery office.

Filter24 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 09, 2018

This place is amazing!! I had my lips done by Jamie. She helped me achieve the look I was going for. Thank you so much for making my lips full and beautiful!!???? I will diffenitly be back to see Jamie again!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 04, 2017

5++++ Where do I even begin? I’m from Idaho and I had a breast augmentation about a month ago and I could not be more happy. Dr Moore and his staff are truly amazing. They make you feel like a person rather then another client. The girls were always eager to answer any (which i had many haha) questions! Always super accommodating ? not to mention I LOVE my new breasts. I was never super self conscious about my original ones but knew i wanted to do this for myself and enhance ...what my momma gave me ? I must say every woman should do this for themselves AND 100% go to Dr. Moore. The rapid recovery is no joke. I thought it was too good to be true not going to lie...I am a very active person. I am a bikini competitor and being able to get back into the gym and back to work was very crucial to me... I literally felt completely normal hours after my surgery. Was able to celebrate and go to dinner with my husband that night and hit the gym (minus lifting) the day after. People still find it hard to believe that I had surgery because I didn’t need any down time! Again, 100% reccomend Dr. Moore for any surgery you might be considering. So confident in Dr. Moore and his staff that I did not even consult with anyone else because from the day I walked through his gorgeous office doors I knew i was in the right place! Thank you ALL at just the right curves! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 06, 2017

I searched for a doctor for at least two years. When I heard about this doctor I thought it was a scam because well practically no pain? I went in anyways to see what it was all about and I am so glad I did. Dr. Moore is so awesome and I recommend him to everyone. Easiest surgery and best employees! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 28, 2017

I love doctor Moore and his staff. I feel great, my confidence has gone up I feel so much happier in how I look I am excited to wear swim suits now. Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 30, 2017

BA Feb 2017. I couldn't be more satisfied with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 19, 2017

Was really pleased with Just The Right Curves! The staff and doctor were extremely friendly and more than happy to take the time to answer any and all questions or concerns I had. Love the results and am recommending everyone I know to them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 05, 2017

Dr Moore and his staff were wonderful! Everyone in the office was so kind and answered all of my questions. They are all experienced and knowledgeable, I knew I was in good hands. My results are fantastic, I've never felt so confident until now! I highly recommend them, best decision ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 26, 2017

Dr Moore is legendary! If you're not getting your work done by him then you are surely making a mistake! Take it from someone who's compared it against the work of other plastic surgeons. 100% satisfied and in love! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 26, 2017

Dr Moore is legendary! If you're not getting your work done by him then you are surely making a mistake! Take it from someone who's compared it against the work of other plastic surgeons. 100% satisfied and in love! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 18, 2017

I had my breast augmentation, lift and reduction December 1st 2016. I absolutely love them and I am so happy with them. The confidence I have now is amazing. I am so happy that I went with Dr Kirk Moore. Shawna and Christina are amazing. I love the way you feel so comfortable when you go in for you follow ups. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 27, 2016

They made me very comfortable, were personable, professional,and just amazing!! Very happy and pleased with my transformation. Shawna is truly a doll More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2016

After researching Doctor's here in Idaho and not finding anything I felt 100% about, I started looking in Utah. I did a lot of online research. I came across Dr. Moore's website and was interested in the Rapid Recovery BA. I read as many reviews as I could from all different internet sites and message boards. And most of the were great! I also looked at before and after pics. I basically google stalked Dr. Moore. Haha. I emailed for more information and Heather was absolutely... amazing. Answering all of my questions from when I first contacted her until after my procedure. Dr. Moore was very informative and friendly. I appreciated his opinion on the type of implant and the reasons why it would be better. I felt he listened to me when I described what I did not want to look like. My procedure was quick. The nurse and anesthesiologist (I can't remember names!!) were super nice. I had little to no pain the day of and the day after. Ibuprofen was all I took. Day 3-5 I was more uncomfortable due to how tight my chest muscles were. A bit more uncomfortable than I had anticipated but everyone is different. I kept doing the stretches I was advised to do. I did not need narcotic pain meds. Ibuprofen was what I took along with a prescription to help relax the muscles. I am now 9 days post op and I feel great and although what I see when I look in the mirror is not my final result I know when I am all healed and settled, I will look amazing. Exactly how I pictured looking. Natural. I definitely would recommend going there even if you come from out of state. It was most definitely worth the 5 hour drive for me. It has been life changing. Thanks again Dr. Moore and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2016

Amazing results. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I even received pics of before and after More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2016

Amazing results. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I even received pics of before and after More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 04, 2016

When visiting for consult to having surgery from start to finish was a smooth, quick, painless, and actually a pleasant experience. I felt confident in Dr. Moore and his expertise with my procedure. I highly recommend him. I had a friend to which I recommended them to him and they had a procedure done too and say they are very pleased with their results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 30, 2015

Amazing, kind, caring, and professional staff! Dr.Moore is very kind and very knowledgeable. I felt so comfortable leaving my surgery in his hands, and he did an amazing job! I love my new breasts and was back to work as a hair stylist after just 4 days of recovery! I recommend Dr.Moore to all of my friends and my family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2015

I love this place, Dr Moore and the staff. When they say pain free breast augmentation they aren't kidding! I was shopping at the mall that evening. They picked me up from the hotel in a limo the morning of my surgery. I got money to eat out that night and a hotel discount. They treat out of town clients excellent. Worth the plane ticket!!! Fantastic care and results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 18, 2014

My experience with Dr. Moore and his staff was exceptional. I'd never go to anyone else. I refer everyone to them! Thank you for such a wonderful life changing experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 08, 2014

Love the atmosphere and the staff is great!! Especially Kelly at the front desk. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2013

What an awesome team of people. I have had excellent results. I would even recommend this to my beautiful Mamma! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2013

What an awesome team of people. I have had excellent results. I would even recommend this to my beautiful Mamma! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 19, 2013

My results are phenomenal! If I don't tell em' they have no idea I had breast augmentation! Exactly the kind of natural but sexy look I wanted! I am MORE than pleased with how my surgery and recovery went! The rapid recovery had me up and shopping around the mall just hours after the surgery. Not to mention, I could raise my arms above my head on day one as well! Absolutely pain free, by the way! I did not take any medication during my recovery! Dr. Moore and his staff were very friendly and cared about my concerns, and made me feel right at home. I highly recommend all my friends and family looking for any kind of enhancement to come to Dr. Moore! I can't wait for summer to show off my new look! (: HUGE thanks to everyone at Just The Right Curves!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2016

I had breast augmentation with a lift 6 days ago. Fi rst of all, Dr Moore, Shawna, Jenny and Christina are all absolutely fantastic. Excellent customer service and bedside manner. Shawna, the nurse, has gone above and beyond to make sure I'm educated and comfortable. She's amazing! Jenny and Christina are so sweet and very helpful. Dr Moore is informative and to the point, and so far, everything looks great and is healing well. My only complaints are that a few of the other staff members were not very friendly to my husband or myself, and one day I kept getting hung up on when I had questions. I have had more nerve pain than expected which can come with the territory as each person heals differently, so I wish that could have been dealt with differently. But overall, I'm impressed with Dr Moore and those three fantastic staff members. ? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2016

I had breast augmentation with a lift 6 days ago. Fi rst of all, Dr Moore, Shawna, Jenny and Christina are all absolutely fantastic. Excellent customer service and bedside manner. Shawna, the nurse, has gone above and beyond to make sure I'm educated and comfortable. She's amazing! Jenny and Christina are so sweet and very helpful. Dr Moore is informative and to the point, and so far, everything looks great and is healing well. My only complaints are that a few of the other staff members were not very friendly to my husband or myself, and one day I kept getting hung up on when I had questions. I have had more nerve pain than expected which can come with the territory as each person heals differently, so I wish that could have been dealt with differently. But overall, I'm impressed with Dr Moore and those three fantastic staff members. ? More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.