Patient Reviews

Reviews for Just The Right Curves

Our Reviews

Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Kirk Moore has built a reputation as a prominent figure in the greater Salt Lake City, UT metropolitan area. He has elevated the confidence of countless men and women over the course of his thriving career and worked hard to improve upon his craft and every facet of the patient experience. Dr. Moore understands that achieving complete satisfaction depends on many factors – time, atmosphere, comfort, and results all play an equal role. At Just The Right Curves, Dr. Moore saves patients' time by performing all of their services at his on-site, AAAASF-accredited surgical facility. He and his skilled team love hearing about the positive impacts they have made on their patients' lives. We have compiled several reviews below so you can envision your experience at our Midvale, UT plastic surgery office.

Filter80 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2019

Such a great office, they are very friendly answer all your questions, and are very flexible. Highly recommend them. Take such great care of your skin to make you look beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2019

I'm 1 day post breast-aug surgery and can't believe how incredible this experience has been! I was in at noon, out by 1:30, then out carpooling tots by 6pm, and out to dinner with friends by 8pm last night.Did stretches every hour, as directed by the doc and it mostly just feels like I've had a good pectoral workout. Advil and Tylenol this morning, and I'm up, showered, dressed and back to work today with full energy, and a fresh set of pretty breasts. (A little swollen still, looks like I could nurse 1000 baby kittens, but that'll subside with time).What a fantastic experience this has been from start to finish. My only regret? That I didn't do it 10 years ago. Dr. Moore has eighty-two thumbs up from this girl. Whod've guessed surgery could be so seamless?Thanks Just the Right Curves! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2019

I just had my 5 year follow up today and I am still so incredibly satisfied. I have loved and appreciated my experience from the initial consultation with Dr. Moore to the professional and caring staff through all my follow-up exams and the results of my procedure have been so amazing!! I highly recommend this team of professionals. Thank you Just The Right Curves!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2018

Hands down to Dr.Moore.Getting breast augmentation is the most exciting but scariest at the same time . You just never know what can go wrong.But omg I can’t express myself how impressed and thankful I went to Dr.Moore. His staff and him made it so easy and welcoming.Did an amazing job love my results First day no pain at all just a bit dizzy for like two hours and the next day a bit sore but nothing out of the norm.I highly recommend him ?? Im going back to him for the rest of my work ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2018

Hands down to Dr.Moore.Getting breast augmentation is the most exciting but scariest at the same time . You just never know what can go wrong.But omg I can’t express myself how impressed and thankful I went to Dr.Moore. His staff and him made it so easy and welcoming.Did an amazing job love my results First day no pain at all just a bit dizzy for like two hours and the next day a bit sore but nothing out of the norm.I highly recommend him ??????Im going back to him for the rest of my work ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2018

Dr. Moore is awesome! He's done my breast augmentation and I'm now doing lazer hair removal. The breast augmentation was painless and I barely feel the hair removal. He is the only Dr I will go to and I refer everyone I know to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2018

Dr. Moore and all of his staff are very knowledgeable. They help to put your mind at ease with any procedure and the results are outstanding! Dr. Moore is very experienced in his field and I trusted him completely and couldn’t be more thrilled with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

I had a great experience at JTRC’s! I had to two chemical peels done recently. Heather helped me set up the appointments for me, very helpful and a new gal there, I forget her name! But she did both my treatments and was so awesome too. Right away I saw results, my skin is smoother and brighter. I keep getting compliments on how young I look and I feel more confident too. Thank’s Just the Right Curves!! I want to go back for lips, more skin work and botox:)-Lizzie Bosen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

Best Botox I’ve had! And I also had a breast augmentation done here 2 years ago and I have been very happy with the results. Seriously, I couldn't believe that I WASN'T in pain.. it was awesome! Love them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2018

My decision to have Breast Augmentation took over 10 years. Mostly me just saying I’m to practical to do that. I really wish I had done this at 40 (had my last child at 39) vs waiting till I was 50! Dr Moore and his staff were amazing. They let me decide what I wanted and helped me make the right decision on size and type of implants based on the results I was looking for. I’m a Flight Attendant and Soccer mom so super busy with no time to have surgery recovery time. I was back on my feet the next day and Back to flying in only 3 weeks.. Yes there are ups and downs as you recover but at 3 month now they feel like they are just part of me and always have been. They feel and look completely normal and before they both looked down and one looks right while the other looked left, you ladies know what I mean!I am in love with how I look. Did it make me a different person? Do I act different? Do I dress different? No to all, but it made me feel good about myself again. I did this for me and it’s the best decision I have made in years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2018

GO HERE!! Everyone is so friendly! Dr. Moore is great! I had barley any pain when I got my breast augmentation. I got a complimentary chemical peel for having surgery in July .and it was AMAZING I loved it and the aesthetician was super friendly and very informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2018

These guys are awesome. I was so nervous going in on the day of the operation, Dr. Moore was down to earth and made me feel super comfortable; not to mention he did an amazing job. But let me talk about the nursing staff. I’m forgetting names, but the anesthesiologist was hilarious and sweet, the other nurses went above and beyond- even holding my hand when they put me under. Seriously, everyone was so freaking awesome. GO HERE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2018

The doctor was incredible! When they say rapid recovery they mean rapid! The doctor does wats best for you and your body. The nurses and staph were incredibly amazing no matter what your needs and questions are there there for you and make you feel at home! I'm only on day one and my results are amazing and I feel great! Thank you Just The Right Curves! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2018

I recently had a breast augmentation surgery done by Dr. Moore! I had the surgery around 7AM and was shopping and going to dinner a few hours later! When they say rapid recovery they mean RAPID. No wraps, heavy bandages or drains! My mom/mother in law were in such shock with how fast I recovered, they both had augmentations done in the early 90s and were on bed rest for weeks! I am ecstatic with my results and highly recommend Dr. Moore to anyone considering getting an augmentation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2018

So happy I chose Dr. Moore! I had a few surgeons that were recommended to me, so I took the time to have consultations with all of them. My consult at Just the Right Curves was the best, they spent so much time helping me pick the right size and shape of implants that were right for me. Dr. Moore explained very well what kind of results could be achieved, I was informed of the cost, and was not pressured to schedule. I went forward with the surgery about a month later and I followed my post op instructions to a tee. I was amazed at how easy my recovery was. I had NO pain. Soreness and tightness were present, but not once did I want anything stronger than ibuprofen & Tylenol. I thought for sure they were sugar coating how fast and easy I’d recover. I had many friends warn me that I was in for 1-2 weeks of misery. The only downtime I had was a short nap after the surgery. I made it to my son’s baseball game that same day & felt good enough to go boating the next day. I am now a couple months post op and the BEST part is that my results look fantastic! The staff is spectacular & Dr. Moore is a brilliant surgeon. Thank you! ~ Shelley H. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2018

Amazing experience friendly atmosphere not very much pain just took tylenol and ibuprofen feel more like a woman Dr.moore and his staff are amazing (I had breast augmentation) would totally recommend just the right curves to anyone ????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2018

My experience with JTRC was awesome! From the beginning to the end Dr. Moore and his staff were super friendly and made me feel comfortable. Any time I had questions or fears they took me seriously and put my mind at ease. Recovery was a breeze and discomort minimal. I look and feel great! Thank you Dr. Moore and staff for helping me get back to me! -R.M More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2018

Simply put, I’d recommend Dr. Moore to anyone. I underwent breast augmentation a month ago and I have nothing but praise to give. The doctor and staff are courteous and professional. I felt taken care of during the entire process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2018

I went breast augmentation consultation to surgery on under a month! Dr. Moore uses the newest technology and let me hold his hand while going down for surgery, not to mention my results look great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2018

All of the staff were very helpful and responsive to emails and questions I had during the whole process. I’m 2 weeks post surgery and feeling amazing, all my sensation seems to be back and inflammation down. There is obviously some pain and discomfort but when I compare it to other surgeries (hernias) that I’ve had it was very little. I am super happy with the size and shape, I went up about 2 cup sizes. Dr. Moore is very professional and straightforward which I appreciate, he is a very good and experienced surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2018

Go see Dr Moore for your thinning hair.He has the best least invasive Neograft method of hair restoration. His staff are the best.He'll treat you right. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2018

Dr. Moore is incredible. From start to finish my breast augmentation was a BREEZE. The consultation was so easy and comfortable. Surgery day I felt so confident going into surgery and when I came out the worst part was I wanted a nap. No pain at all. I took a short nap and then got up and went to dinner with friends. No pain meds and I had zero pain the entire post surgery. I just went in for my year out appt and everything is great. I am THRILLED with my results and recommend Dr. Kirk Moore to everyone. Who doesn’t love a super awesome doctor and easy recovery from surgery?! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2018

Staff and dr are wonderful! It really was painless and such an easy recovery, I’m still wondering why anyone would choose to NOT do this procedure and have BA done the “old fashioned” way. ?? Worth every penny! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2018

Dr. Moore and his staff were so great and friendly. They answered every question I had. The procedure was so easy, I'd definitely recommend this great group of people to everyone! Thank you Dr Moore and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2018

Dr. Moore is amazing! He is very straight forward about the procedure and amazing at what he does! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Dr. Moore is amazing! He is very straight forward about the procedure and amazing at what he does! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Very happy with the whole process. Everyone on staff is very friendly and patient. First appointment was 2/16 and surgery on 3/6. They said it would be a minimally painful experience and they deliver on that! Very happy with the outcome and will recommend Dr Moore and his wonderful staff to any one curios about breast augmentation More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

5++++ Where do I even begin? I’m from Idaho and I had a breast augmentation about a month ago and I could not be more happy. Dr Moore and his staff are truly amazing. They make you feel like a person rather then another client. The girls were always eager to answer any (which i had many haha) questions! Always super accommodating not to mention I LOVE my new breasts. I was never super self conscious about my original ones but knew i wanted to do this for myself and enhance what my momma gave me I must say every woman should do this for themselves AND 100% go to Dr. Moore. The rapid recovery is no joke. I thought it was too good to be true not going to lie...I am a very active person. I am a bikini competitor and being able to get back into the gym and back to work was very crucial to me... I literally felt completely normal hours after my surgery. Was able to celebrate and go to dinner with my husband that night and hit the gym (minus lifting) the day after. People still find it hard to believe that I had surgery because I didn’t need any down time! Again, 100% reccomend Dr. Moore for any surgery you might be considering. So confident in Dr. Moore and his staff that I did not even consult with anyone else because from the day I walked through his gorgeous office doors I knew i was in the right place! Thank you ALL at just the right curves! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 09, 2018

This place is amazing!! I had my lips done by Jamie. She helped me achieve the look I was going for. Thank you so much for making my lips full and beautiful!!???? I will diffenitly be back to see Jamie again!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2018

Had a great experience here and got the results I wanted! Dr. Moore and his staff were so professional and kind throughout the whole process! I'm so thankful to Dr. Moore and his staff for the beautiful results I got! The nurses were always available and willing to help me after my procedure. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking to improve their image. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2018

My experience with Dr. Moore was absolutely amazing! From the initial consult to the post op follow up the staff was amazing. I’m so glad I took the time to do research and found Dr. Moore. I had no pain and only took ibuprofen. His technique is rare so I would defiantly recommend doing research!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2018

Dr. Moore was very knowledgeable and does fabulous work! I wasn’t set on what “look” I wanted going into the process but he helped me pick one that was best for my body type and I couldn’t be happier with what he suggested. His rapid recovery method for BA is amazing!!!! I went to school the afternoon of my surgery and was back at work 2 days later and just needed ibuprofen and Tylenol! I’m about 2 weeks post op and feel great!! I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2018

Dr.Kirk Moore and his team are the absolute best ! If your thinking of getting some things fixed, I wouldn’t go anywhere but this place !Amazing doctor and team !! Thank you for improving my life ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 04, 2017

5++++ Where do I even begin? I’m from Idaho and I had a breast augmentation about a month ago and I could not be more happy. Dr Moore and his staff are truly amazing. They make you feel like a person rather then another client. The girls were always eager to answer any (which i had many haha) questions! Always super accommodating ? not to mention I LOVE my new breasts. I was never super self conscious about my original ones but knew i wanted to do this for myself and enhance ...what my momma gave me ? I must say every woman should do this for themselves AND 100% go to Dr. Moore. The rapid recovery is no joke. I thought it was too good to be true not going to lie...I am a very active person. I am a bikini competitor and being able to get back into the gym and back to work was very crucial to me... I literally felt completely normal hours after my surgery. Was able to celebrate and go to dinner with my husband that night and hit the gym (minus lifting) the day after. People still find it hard to believe that I had surgery because I didn’t need any down time! Again, 100% reccomend Dr. Moore for any surgery you might be considering. So confident in Dr. Moore and his staff that I did not even consult with anyone else because from the day I walked through his gorgeous office doors I knew i was in the right place! Thank you ALL at just the right curves! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2017

I had my augmentation almost ten years ago and I still remember it as such a good experience. The morning of my surgery I was picked up in a limo from the hotel I was staying at (not sure if they still do this, but it was super nice), surgery was fast, a few hours later I showered, then went shopping, we then headed out to eat (they also gave me a $50 gift certificate to go out to dinner downtown Salt Lake that night). I don't think I took anything stronger than Tylenol. Also, I cam in from out of town, so I had my consult Thursday, surgery Friday, then was back home on Sunday! I have had two kids since my procedure and breast fed and they did change how they look a bit, so I am ready to get them done again and this next time I would like to throw in a tummy tuck to remove extra skin too. I will for sure be traveling back to Dr. Moore and his incredible staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 06, 2017

I searched for a doctor for at least two years. When I heard about this doctor I thought it was a scam because well practically no pain? I went in anyways to see what it was all about and I am so glad I did. Dr. Moore is so awesome and I recommend him to everyone. Easiest surgery and best employees! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 28, 2017

I love doctor Moore and his staff. I feel great, my confidence has gone up I feel so much happier in how I look I am excited to wear swim suits now. Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 30, 2017

BA Feb 2017. I couldn't be more satisfied with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 19, 2017

Was really pleased with Just The Right Curves! The staff and doctor were extremely friendly and more than happy to take the time to answer any and all questions or concerns I had. Love the results and am recommending everyone I know to them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 05, 2017

Dr Moore and his staff were wonderful! Everyone in the office was so kind and answered all of my questions. They are all experienced and knowledgeable, I knew I was in good hands. My results are fantastic, I've never felt so confident until now! I highly recommend them, best decision ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 26, 2017

Dr Moore is legendary! If you're not getting your work done by him then you are surely making a mistake! Take it from someone who's compared it against the work of other plastic surgeons. 100% satisfied and in love! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 26, 2017

Dr Moore is legendary! If you're not getting your work done by him then you are surely making a mistake! Take it from someone who's compared it against the work of other plastic surgeons. 100% satisfied and in love! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 18, 2017

I had my breast augmentation, lift and reduction December 1st 2016. I absolutely love them and I am so happy with them. The confidence I have now is amazing. I am so happy that I went with Dr Kirk Moore. Shawna and Christina are amazing. I love the way you feel so comfortable when you go in for you follow ups. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2016

Dr Kirk Moore is a phenomenal surgeon. He knows his stuff and goes the extra mile to care for his patients. Highly recommend visiting with him and his staff to experience why they are the best around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 27, 2016

They made me very comfortable, were personable, professional,and just amazing!! Very happy and pleased with my transformation. Shawna is truly a doll More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2016

After researching Doctor's here in Idaho and not finding anything I felt 100% about, I started looking in Utah. I did a lot of online research. I came across Dr. Moore's website and was interested in the Rapid Recovery BA. I read as many reviews as I could from all different internet sites and message boards. And most of the were great! I also looked at before and after pics. I basically google stalked Dr. Moore. Haha. I emailed for more information and Heather was absolutely... amazing. Answering all of my questions from when I first contacted her until after my procedure. Dr. Moore was very informative and friendly. I appreciated his opinion on the type of implant and the reasons why it would be better. I felt he listened to me when I described what I did not want to look like. My procedure was quick. The nurse and anesthesiologist (I can't remember names!!) were super nice. I had little to no pain the day of and the day after. Ibuprofen was all I took. Day 3-5 I was more uncomfortable due to how tight my chest muscles were. A bit more uncomfortable than I had anticipated but everyone is different. I kept doing the stretches I was advised to do. I did not need narcotic pain meds. Ibuprofen was what I took along with a prescription to help relax the muscles. I am now 9 days post op and I feel great and although what I see when I look in the mirror is not my final result I know when I am all healed and settled, I will look amazing. Exactly how I pictured looking. Natural. I definitely would recommend going there even if you come from out of state. It was most definitely worth the 5 hour drive for me. It has been life changing. Thanks again Dr. Moore and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2016

Amazing results. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I even received pics of before and after More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2016

Amazing results. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I even received pics of before and after More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 04, 2016

When visiting for consult to having surgery from start to finish was a smooth, quick, painless, and actually a pleasant experience. I felt confident in Dr. Moore and his expertise with my procedure. I highly recommend him. I had a friend to which I recommended them to him and they had a procedure done too and say they are very pleased with their results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2015

Dr Moore was awesome! He was patient in answering all of my questions and his staff is just wonderful! I got great results with his work and I love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 30, 2015

Amazing, kind, caring, and professional staff! Dr.Moore is very kind and very knowledgeable. I felt so comfortable leaving my surgery in his hands, and he did an amazing job! I love my new breasts and was back to work as a hair stylist after just 4 days of recovery! I recommend Dr.Moore to all of my friends and my family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2015

I love this place, Dr Moore and the staff. When they say pain free breast augmentation they aren't kidding! I was shopping at the mall that evening. They picked me up from the hotel in a limo the morning of my surgery. I got money to eat out that night and a hotel discount. They treat out of town clients excellent. Worth the plane ticket!!! Fantastic care and results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2014

Dr Moore was so awesome! This was the beat experience I've had at the Dr. He was very professional and gave me the results I wanted. The staff was friendly and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 18, 2014

My experience with Dr. Moore and his staff was exceptional. I'd never go to anyone else. I refer everyone to them! Thank you for such a wonderful life changing experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 08, 2014

Love the atmosphere and the staff is great!! Especially Kelly at the front desk. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2013

What an awesome team of people. I have had excellent results. I would even recommend this to my beautiful Mamma! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2013

What an awesome team of people. I have had excellent results. I would even recommend this to my beautiful Mamma! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 19, 2013

My results are phenomenal! If I don't tell em' they have no idea I had breast augmentation! Exactly the kind of natural but sexy look I wanted! I am MORE than pleased with how my surgery and recovery went! The rapid recovery had me up and shopping around the mall just hours after the surgery. Not to mention, I could raise my arms above my head on day one as well! Absolutely pain free, by the way! I did not take any medication during my recovery! Dr. Moore and his staff were very friendly and cared about my concerns, and made me feel right at home. I highly recommend all my friends and family looking for any kind of enhancement to come to Dr. Moore! I can't wait for summer to show off my new look! (: HUGE thanks to everyone at Just The Right Curves!!! More

5.0
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2019

Dr. Moore and his staff were wonderful! Everyone in the office was so kind and answered all of my questions. They are all experienced and knowledgeable, I knew I was in good hands. My results are fantastic, I’ve never felt so confident until now! I highly recommend them, best decision ever! More

5.0
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 27, 2019

I searched for a doctor for at least two years. When I heard about this doctor I thought it was a scam because well practically no pain? I went in anyways to see what it was all about and I am so glad I did. Dr. Moore is so awesome and I recommend him to everyone. Easiest surgery and best employees! – More

5.0
Review from Y.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2019

My personal experience with Dr. Moore and his staff is definitely was a 10/10! They made sure to answer every single question I had with great detail. Dr. Moore listen to exactly what I was wanting, and made it very clear what he would be doing and what he felt comfortable doing. My breast augmentation/lift surgery went smoothly, and my recovery time was SO easy. Very little scarring. Absolutely no pain meds needed! I love the finished product, they are beautiful and very natural looking. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. More

5.0
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 27, 2019

5++++ Where do I even begin? I’m from Idaho and I had a breast augmentation about a month ago and I could not be more happy. Dr. Moore and his staff are truly amazing. They make you feel like a person rather than another client. The girls were always eager to answer any (which I had many haha) questions! Always super accommodating not to mention I LOVE my new breasts. I was never super self-conscious about my original ones but knew I wanted to do this for myself and enhance what my momma gave me I must say every woman should do this for themselves AND 100% go to Dr. Moore. The rapid recovery is no joke. I thought it was too good to be true not going to lie…I am a very active person. I am a bikini competitor and being able to get back into the gym and back to work was very crucial to me… I literally felt completely normal hours after my surgery. Was able to celebrate and go to dinner with my husband that night and hit the gym (minus lifting) the day after. People still find it hard to believe that I had surgery because I didn’t need any down time! Again, 100% recommend Dr. Moore for any surgery you might be considering. So confident in Dr. Moore and his staff that I did not even consult with anyone else because from the day I walked through his gorgeous office doors I knew I was in the right place! Thank you ALL at just the right curves! More

5.0
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 27, 2019

My advice… Choose Dr. Moore! I had been contemplating having breast implants for years, thought about it but had concerns and questions. Then my husband found Dr. Moore’s website “Just The Right Curves”. What an appropriate name because that’s just what I got! His “claim” that it is pain free is not just a claim it’s a fact! I have read online about women’s experiences with breast implants: missing weeks of work, not being able to wash or brush your hair, being sore and in pain, not being able to drive, being doped up on pain meds for days… that was not for me. I am a working mom with 3 teenagers at home that I have to keep up with. Not to mention I hate taking pain medicine. so the idea I could look great and feel great was worth a shot to me. I am so glad I took it, I’ve never been happier! My husband’s pretty happy too! We love the results and I was thrilled with how well I felt. It was shocking to people that I was really up and around. The day of my surgery was the only day I missed work. Monday I was back to work. I hadn’t told too many people I was having it done so when people saw me and asked they were shocked to find out it was only a few days or even a week after. It was also very important to me that I looked “proportional”, I was very worried about picking a size. I went with Dr. Moore’s recommendation and it’s perfect! I’m 3 weeks out now and I feel great! I have gotten use to my new look and love it! I feel so good, I feel I can do anything and I have to remind myself it has only been three weeks since surgery and I need to still take it easy. Thanks Dr. Moore, I look and feel great! More

5.0
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 27, 2019

Just had my surgery yesterday went from an A cup to 440cc high profile gummy bears!!! Was up and about an hour after surgery!!! The whole experience from beginning to end was wonderful. Love Dr. Moore and all his staff!!! I’ve read a couple reviews that his bedside manner isn’t so good but that is Not true at all!!! So happy with my decision and Dr. Moore!!! More

5.0
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2019

Was really pleased with Just The Right Curves! The staff and doctor were extremely friendly and more than happy to take the time to answer any and all questions or concerns I had. Love the results and am recommending everyone I know to them! More

Patient Story
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2019

Dr. Moore is legendary! If you’re not getting your work done by him then you are surely making a mistake! Take it from someone who’s compared it against the work of other plastic surgeons. 100% satisfied and in love! More

5.0
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2019

I love doctor Moore and his staff. I feel great, my confidence has gone up I feel so much happier in how I look I am excited to wear swim suits now. Thank you!!! More

5.0
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2019

When visiting for consult to having surgery from start to finish was a smooth, quick, painless, and actually a pleasant experience. I felt confident in Dr. Moore and his expertise with my procedure. I highly recommend him. I had a friend to which I recommended them to him and they had a procedure done too and say they are very pleased with their results. More

5.0
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2019

I had my breast augmentation, lift and reduction December 1st, 2016. I absolutely love them and I am so happy with them. The confidence I have now is amazing. I am so happy that I went with Dr. Kirk Moore. Shawna and Christina are amazing. I love the way you feel so comfortable when you go in for you follow ups. More

5.0
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2019

This place is amazing!! I had my lips done by Jamie. She helped me achieve the look I was going for. Thank you so much for making my lips full and beautiful!! I will definitely be back to see Jamie again!! More

5.0
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 20, 2019

I got my chest done by Dr. Moore and it was the best experience ever! I love how they look and I recommend them to anyone! More

5.0
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2019

They made me very comfortable, were personable, professional, and just amazing!! Very happy and pleased with my transformation. Shawna is truly a doll. More

5.0
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 27, 2018

Amazing, kind, caring, and professional staff! Dr. Moore is very kind and very knowledgeable. I felt so comfortable leaving my surgery in his hands, and he did an amazing job! I love my new breasts and was back to work as a hair stylist after just 4 days of recovery! I recommend Dr. Moore to all of my friends and my family! More

5.0
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2018

Words cannot explain how pleased I am with my results. It was a pain free procedure I was out and about the night of my surgery! I would recommend Dr. Kirk Moore to anyone in fact my roommate was so impressed with my results she is going to have Dr. Moore do her breast augmentation. I am so happy I wouldn’t change a thing. Thank you so much Dr. Moore you and your work is amazing! More

5.0
Review from M.M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2017

My experience with Dr. Moore and his staff was exceptional. I’d never go to anyone else. I refer everyone to them! Thank you for such a wonderful life changing experience! More

5.0
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2016

My results are phenomenal! If I don’t tell em’ they have no idea I had breast augmentation! Exactly the kind of natural but sexy look I wanted! I am MORE than pleased with how my surgery and recovery went! The rapid recovery had me up and shopping around the mall just hours after the surgery. Not to mention, I could raise my arms above my head on day one as well! Absolutely pain free, by the way! I did not take any medication during my recovery! Dr. Moore and his staff were very friendly and cared about my concerns, and made me feel right at home. I highly recommend all my friends and family looking for any kind of enhancement to come to Dr. Moore! I can’t wait for summer to show off my new look! (: HUGE thanks to everyone at Just The Right Curves!!! More

Patient Story
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2014

After researching Doctor’s here in Idaho and not finding anything I felt 100% about, I started looking in Utah. I did a lot of online research. I came across Dr. Moore’s website and was interested in the Rapid Recovery BA. I read as many reviews as I could from all different internet sites and message boards. And most of the were great! I also looked at before and after pics. I basically google stalked Dr. Moore. Haha. I emailed for more information and Heather was absolutely amazing. Answering all of my questions from when I first contacted her until after my procedure. Dr. Moore was very informative and friendly. I appreciated his opinion on the type of implant and the reasons why it would be better. I felt he listened to me when I described what I did not want to look like. My procedure was quick. The nurse and anesthesiologist (I can’t remember names!!) were super nice. I had little to no pain the day of and the day after. Ibuprofen was all I took. Day 3-5 I was more uncomfortable due to how tight my chest muscles were. A bit more uncomfortable than I had anticipated but everyone is different. I kept doing the stretches I was advised to do. I did not need narcotic pain meds. Ibuprofen was what I took along with a prescription to help relax the muscles. I am now 9 days post op and I feel great and although what I see when I look in the mirror is not my final result I know when I am all healed and settled, I will look amazing. Exactly how I pictured looking. Natural. I definitely would recommend going there even if you come from out of state. It was most definitely worth the 5 hour drive for me. It has been life changing. Thanks again Dr. Moore and staff! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2016

I had breast augmentation with a lift 6 days ago. Fi rst of all, Dr Moore, Shawna, Jenny and Christina are all absolutely fantastic. Excellent customer service and bedside manner. Shawna, the nurse, has gone above and beyond to make sure I'm educated and comfortable. She's amazing! Jenny and Christina are so sweet and very helpful. Dr Moore is informative and to the point, and so far, everything looks great and is healing well. My only complaints are that a few of the other staff members were not very friendly to my husband or myself, and one day I kept getting hung up on when I had questions. I have had more nerve pain than expected which can come with the territory as each person heals differently, so I wish that could have been dealt with differently. But overall, I'm impressed with Dr Moore and those three fantastic staff members. ? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2016

I had breast augmentation with a lift 6 days ago. Fi rst of all, Dr Moore, Shawna, Jenny and Christina are all absolutely fantastic. Excellent customer service and bedside manner. Shawna, the nurse, has gone above and beyond to make sure I'm educated and comfortable. She's amazing! Jenny and Christina are so sweet and very helpful. Dr Moore is informative and to the point, and so far, everything looks great and is healing well. My only complaints are that a few of the other staff members were not very friendly to my husband or myself, and one day I kept getting hung up on when I had questions. I have had more nerve pain than expected which can come with the territory as each person heals differently, so I wish that could have been dealt with differently. But overall, I'm impressed with Dr Moore and those three fantastic staff members. ? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2015

Dr.Moore did my breast augmentation and I am THRULLED with my results. However I am only one week post op, my size is perfect. Exactly the look I was going for. My recovery has been so easy and I was back to work in 4 days. .AND I'M A HAIRSTYLIST. (Given I am still taking it easy and not lifting over 10 lbs) I have full mobility and no pain aside from having a sore back at the end of the day from carrying around my extra weight; ).. I have only taken pain medication at night to help me sleep and literally NOTHING else. My mind is blown that my breast augmention has been literally pain free. I do feel very tight in my Muscles and heavier of course but nothing else! The swelling is going down nice and evenly on both sides and I haven't experienced any bruising at all. THE staff at just the right curves are very friendly and professional and have made me feel so comfortable. They remember me when I call and are helpful whenever I have questions or concerns (even if they might silly). DR.Moore has been a great doctor and fulfilled all of my wants and needs in my augmention. I won't lie, I didn't feel a little worried about how little he was involved when helping me pick a size, but aside from that he was very knowledgeable on the different implant choices and the looks they would give. I remember being very nervous going into anesthesia and he was very gentle and kind to me and even comfortably rubbed my arm as they hooked up my IV. Despite some of the reviews I had read, I am very happy that I chosen Dr.Moore and his method and I would recommend him to all of my friends. My mother is even going to see him at the end of this month for her breasts! Something she has NEVER thought about. All because she has witnessed what an incredible experience I have had. The only reason I can't give a 5 star rating is because I do wish he spent a little more time with me in the consultation just to help me feel more secure with my decision, and I was also hoping I would have my first post op appointment with him but it was with his nurse. (Who is also amazing) but I'm sure you all can understand that I would like the surgeon to check me out. However I'm sure he will be at my 3 week post op! Yay! I love my new girls! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.