Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Midvale, UT

Our Reviews

Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Kirk Moore has built a reputation as a prominent figure in the greater Salt Lake City, UT metropolitan area. He has elevated the confidence of countless men and women over the course of his thriving career and worked hard to improve upon his craft and every facet of the patient experience. Dr. Moore understands that achieving complete satisfaction depends on many factors – time, atmosphere, comfort, and results all play an equal role. At Just The Right Curves, Dr. Moore saves patients' time by performing all of their services at his on-site, AAAASF-accredited surgical facility. He and his skilled team love hearing about the positive impacts they have made on their patients' lives. We have compiled several reviews below so you can envision your experience at our Midvale, UT plastic surgery office.

Filter43 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

Words cannot describe how grateful I am to Dr. Moore and his amazing staff. I have NEVER felt more confident and well taken care of. His procedure and technique is absolutely incredible and makes it so that you can literally get back to real life in no time! I was working the day after my breast augmentation! I look and feel so natural. I cannot recommend them enough. Do NOT go anywhere else. Their prices are fair, and they are kind and professional. I wish I would have done this years ago!! Thank you Just The Right Curves! I am in LOVE!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2020

I just want to thank Dr. Moore and his staff. I had an amazing experience and my breast implants look amazing, and feel so real. He was very caring and did such an amazing job. I highly recommend them. I am very grateful. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 05, 2019

400cc augmentation after reduction - 3 years ago I had a breast reduction that ended up leaving me almost flat chested. I was devastated but felt crazy for wanting to have boobs again after having a reduction. I had my consult with Dr Moore and knew immediately he was the surgeon for me! He made me feel so comfortable and assured me the way I was feeling was normal and actually common. His staff was always pleasant and comforting! They made me feel amazing and my results are better than I was hoping for! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 01, 2019

Highly recommend! I did a lot of research on breast augmentation and from the first consult to my  follow up. I loved everyone in the center. I barley took ibuprofen after my surgery. I BBQed that night with friends and had minimal pain. I was working the next day and back to school that week. Highly recommend!!!! Thank you Dr. Moore! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2019

I had an augmentation and vertical lift. So happy with my decision to trust Dr. Moore. He did an excellent job! My recovery was just as they explained it to me. I knew exactly what to expect as far as recovery. I am extremely happy with my results! Love all of the women who work in the office as well. They were so good to answer all of my questions and concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2019

I am so happy with my results! I am so happy I decided to go to Dr More. I had very minimal pain and my results are beautiful! I should have got my augmentation years ago! I highly recommend this Dr. and his staff is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2019

I absolutely love this place. I came in march had an augmentation and i have literally never felt one ounce of pain. Rapid recovery is amazing!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2019

I can’t recommend Dr. Moore and his whole staff enough! His surgical technique, and care with the rapid recovery breast augmentation truly is amazing. I am so glad I went with Dr Moore and I recommend him to everyone. I couldn’t be happier with my results, recovery, all of it. The whole experience was so great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2019

We were so incredibly impressed with Dr. Kirk Moore and his team at Just the Right Curves! Went in to get breast implant 6 weeks before my wedding so I can look perfect in my wedding dress. I was so worried about the downtime and how painful I would be especially hearing from other girl friends experiences in the past. But Dr. Moore's Rapid Recovery method truly surprised me!! I went in on Tuesday morning at 11am for my surgery, was out in an hour. The anesthesia they used were effective and non-drowsy. Before I can even be scared or nervous going into surgery, it was already DONE in a blink of an eye! Went home to take a nap and got up 2:30pm that same afternoon and started working! I experienced absolutely ZERO downtime, just a GREAT NAP after the surgery! I was able to function as normal with very minimal affect to my day to day routine. None of my girl friends could believe how great I feel and look after the breast implant. The result is also AMAZING, absolutely the best investment and choice of doctor I ever made to make me look and feel the best! Love it!! Big shout out and special thanks to Sherry Helm for her awesomeness and taking care of me! Much enjoyed the entire experience with disbelief! Thanks again!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2019

I just had a breast augmentation, and the rapid recovery is no joke! My experience has been amazing and pain free. I was up, showered, and got ready and went out with my husband hours after surgery. Dr. Moore and all of his staff have been amazing and so helpful!! I’m so glad I choose just the right curves for my surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

I had such a fantastic experience!! I can't believe how fast I heeled and how well the rapid-recovery worked! The surgery did take long at all and I was up and moving that afternoon. I even showered, went shopping, and out to dinner!! This was such a fantastic experience; the staff is extremely professional and friendly. Dr. Moore is the best, so glad I chose Just The Right Curves!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2019

I had my breast Augmentation today I feel completely amazing! Dr. Moore it’s absolutely fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 21, 2018

Breast lift / implants - I am so happy I chose Dr. Moore! I just had a lollipop lift with breast implants 3 weeks ago and couldn’t be happier. I’m still recovering and have a few weeks left but I’m very happy with my results and absolutely adore everyone in that office. Dr Moore knows what he’s doing and did a beautiful job! I can’t wait to see what they look like when I’m fully healed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F...  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I went breast augmentation consultation to surgery on under a month! Dr. Moore uses the newest technology and let me hold his hand while going down for surgery, not to mention my results look great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 01, 2018

30 Years Old 3 Babies - Provo, UT - I have a scheduled breast augmentation for March 27th. I have paid half for half of my procedure and currently working towards the other half. Ever since I paid I have had second thoughts and doubts on if the procedure is really worth it. I've wanted a breast aug. my entire life. I currently sit at a 34B but could fit in an A cup but from nursing my babies I have some extra skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 04, 2018

My personal experience with Dr. Moore and his staff is definitely was a 10/10! They made sure to answer every single question I had with great detail. Dr. Moore listen to exactly what I was wanting, and made it very clear what he would be doing and what he felt comfortable doing. My breast augmentation/lift surgery went smoothly, and my recovery time was SO easy. Very little scarring. Absolutely no pain meds needed! I love the finished product, they are beautiful and very natural looking. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 14, 2017

Absolute best plastic surgeon! - I searched for many years to find the right surgeon for what I wanted and needed done badly which was a re-augmentation and a breast lift. I worked professionally as a model traveling the country for over 15 years and saw and heard many good and bad plastic surgery stories. Dr. Nassif from the hit show Dr. 90210 was even an option for me as he has worked on a few of my friends. After many... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 08, 2017

I had a breast augmentation done. His staff and him were awesome. I am very happy with my results. He is very straightforward and to the point. Which I like. He made sure I knew what was a realistic result. Tiara was amazing. The surgery was vertually pain free. I was up and about and working within a few days. Thank you for giving me the confidence I have needed for so long. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 29, 2016

28 Year Old Mother of 3 Wanting Breast Augmentation - Salt Lake City, UT - I've been wanting boobs since about 20 years old. I have 3 girls. Oldest 9 and youngest is 15 month. All breast fed. I'm scheduled with Dr. Kirk Moore on December 8th 2016. I know for sure I'd like to have Silicone but I'm unsure of what size and style. I've been to a few different consultations and tried on breast but I'm still undecided. I was comfortable with 490cc that I tried but I feel... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 15, 2015

35 Years Old. Mom of 1 Daughter. Regular Breast Augmentation with Gummy Bears - Midvale, UT - I'm writing this on day 4 and so far I'm very happy with my experience with Dr. Kirk Moore. The procedure was super quick and I was home before noon. I slept a couple hours then got up and followed his instructions. Got in the shower, washed my hair, and went out. While i didn't drive the day of surgery, I was able to still take my daughter to dance, then that night went to a comedy show.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 14, 2015

I got a breast augmentation and mini tummy tuck and LOVE my results. I love the rapid recovery approach, I was out to lunch within a few hours of having 2 surgeries. AMAZING!!! Great team!!! The consultants and nurses were patient and helpful. Dr. Moore spent looks of time answering our questions and I love that his surgical center is in office. I would highly recommend Kirk Moore and the Just the Right Curves team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 06, 2014

Mommy of 3 in Desperate Need for Some New Boobies! - Midvale, UT - Being 30 years old and after having 3 little girls, my chest was so flat... I've always been an A and now that I'm finished having kids, I was ready for some new boobs! I was so tired of throwing out clothes because my shirts wouldn't fit right.. No matter how small of a bra I got, you could still see straight down ! I decided on 330 cc Sientra High Profile Gummy Bears because of how narrow my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 20, 2014

Couldn't Be Happier! - Salt Lake City, UT - I had my breast augmentation done on march 11th 2014 and couldn't be happier !! Dr Moore did a fantastic job and his staff is very helpful ! I gave him the general idea of my likes and don't likes and I feel as if he performed a miracle! I am 5'4 and 125 pounds I originally choose a 350cc gummy bear implant , but was advised to go up a size to compensate for loss of volume from going under the... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 19, 2013

My results are phenomenal! If I don't tell em' they have no idea I had breast augmentation! Exactly the kind of natural but sexy look I wanted! I am MORE than pleased with how my surgery and recovery went! The rapid recovery had me up and shopping around the mall just hours after the surgery. Not to mention, I could raise my arms above my head on day one as well! Absolutely pain free, by the way! I did not take any medication during my recovery! Dr. Moore and his staff were very friendly and cared about my concerns, and made me feel right at home. I highly recommend all my friends and family looking for any kind of enhancement to come to Dr. Moore! I can't wait for summer to show off my new look! (: HUGE thanks to everyone at Just The Right Curves!!! More

5.0
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 27, 2019

I love this place, Dr. Moore and the staff. When they say pain free breast augmentation they aren’t kidding! I was shopping at the mall that evening. They picked me up from the hotel in a limo the morning of my surgery. I got money to eat out that night and a hotel discount. They treat out of town clients excellent. Worth the plane ticket!!! Fantastic care and results! More

5.0
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 27, 2019

I had been wanting to get a boob job for about a year. I really wanted them more after my second child and breastfeeding. Well, I was set on saline because, I like the round look and didn’t want a lift because, of scarring potentially. Dr. Kirk Moore didn’t want to push me into something I didn’t want but, explained that he really felt I would be much happier with a lift and gummy bear high profile. I went with his suggestion the first week I hated my stitches but, loved the shape. After two weeks I was pleased with care how quickly they were healing. It’s now been 3 weeks I loooove my results. I went 525cc gummy silicone lift and I barely have any scarring it will definitely go away but, it’s barely noticeable they are the perfect size double d and just beautiful. I’m so happy. Also Shawna is so amazing. I was about to put down a lump sum no financing and work payments for a year with the office directly. I highly recommend Dr. Kirk Moore. More

5.0
Review from F.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2019

I had breast augmentation with a lift 6 days ago. First of all, Dr. Moore, Shawna, Jenny and Christina are all absolutely fantastic. Excellent customer service and bedside manner. Shawna, the nurse, has gone above and beyond to make sure I’m educated and comfortable. She’s amazing! Jenny and Christina are so sweet and very helpful. Dr. Moore is informative and to the point, and so far, everything looks great and is healing well. My only complaints are that a few of the other staff members were not very friendly to my husband or myself, and one day I kept getting hung up on when I had questions. I have had more nerve pain than expected which can come with the territory as each person heals differently, so I wish that could have been dealt with differently. But overall, I’m impressed with Dr. Moore and those three fantastic staff members More

5.0
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 27, 2019

I searched for a doctor for at least two years. When I heard about this doctor I thought it was a scam because well practically no pain? I went in anyways to see what it was all about and I am so glad I did. Dr. Moore is so awesome and I recommend him to everyone. Easiest surgery and best employees! – More

5.0
Review from Y.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2019

My personal experience with Dr. Moore and his staff is definitely was a 10/10! They made sure to answer every single question I had with great detail. Dr. Moore listen to exactly what I was wanting, and made it very clear what he would be doing and what he felt comfortable doing. My breast augmentation/lift surgery went smoothly, and my recovery time was SO easy. Very little scarring. Absolutely no pain meds needed! I love the finished product, they are beautiful and very natural looking. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. More

5.0
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 27, 2019

5++++ Where do I even begin? I’m from Idaho and I had a breast augmentation about a month ago and I could not be more happy. Dr. Moore and his staff are truly amazing. They make you feel like a person rather than another client. The girls were always eager to answer any (which I had many haha) questions! Always super accommodating not to mention I LOVE my new breasts. I was never super self-conscious about my original ones but knew I wanted to do this for myself and enhance what my momma gave me I must say every woman should do this for themselves AND 100% go to Dr. Moore. The rapid recovery is no joke. I thought it was too good to be true not going to lie…I am a very active person. I am a bikini competitor and being able to get back into the gym and back to work was very crucial to me… I literally felt completely normal hours after my surgery. Was able to celebrate and go to dinner with my husband that night and hit the gym (minus lifting) the day after. People still find it hard to believe that I had surgery because I didn’t need any down time! Again, 100% recommend Dr. Moore for any surgery you might be considering. So confident in Dr. Moore and his staff that I did not even consult with anyone else because from the day I walked through his gorgeous office doors I knew I was in the right place! Thank you ALL at just the right curves! More

5.0
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 27, 2019

My advice… Choose Dr. Moore! I had been contemplating having breast implants for years, thought about it but had concerns and questions. Then my husband found Dr. Moore’s website “Just The Right Curves”. What an appropriate name because that’s just what I got! His “claim” that it is pain free is not just a claim it’s a fact! I have read online about women’s experiences with breast implants: missing weeks of work, not being able to wash or brush your hair, being sore and in pain, not being able to drive, being doped up on pain meds for days… that was not for me. I am a working mom with 3 teenagers at home that I have to keep up with. Not to mention I hate taking pain medicine. so the idea I could look great and feel great was worth a shot to me. I am so glad I took it, I’ve never been happier! My husband’s pretty happy too! We love the results and I was thrilled with how well I felt. It was shocking to people that I was really up and around. The day of my surgery was the only day I missed work. Monday I was back to work. I hadn’t told too many people I was having it done so when people saw me and asked they were shocked to find out it was only a few days or even a week after. It was also very important to me that I looked “proportional”, I was very worried about picking a size. I went with Dr. Moore’s recommendation and it’s perfect! I’m 3 weeks out now and I feel great! I have gotten use to my new look and love it! I feel so good, I feel I can do anything and I have to remind myself it has only been three weeks since surgery and I need to still take it easy. Thanks Dr. Moore, I look and feel great! More

5.0
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 27, 2019

Just had my surgery yesterday went from an A cup to 440cc high profile gummy bears!!! Was up and about an hour after surgery!!! The whole experience from beginning to end was wonderful. Love Dr. Moore and all his staff!!! I’ve read a couple reviews that his bedside manner isn’t so good but that is Not true at all!!! So happy with my decision and Dr. Moore!!! More

5.0
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2019

Was really pleased with Just The Right Curves! The staff and doctor were extremely friendly and more than happy to take the time to answer any and all questions or concerns I had. Love the results and am recommending everyone I know to them! More

5.0
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2019

I love doctor Moore and his staff. I feel great, my confidence has gone up I feel so much happier in how I look I am excited to wear swim suits now. Thank you!!! More

5.0
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2019

When visiting for consult to having surgery from start to finish was a smooth, quick, painless, and actually a pleasant experience. I felt confident in Dr. Moore and his expertise with my procedure. I highly recommend him. I had a friend to which I recommended them to him and they had a procedure done too and say they are very pleased with their results. More

5.0
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2019

I had my breast augmentation, lift and reduction December 1st, 2016. I absolutely love them and I am so happy with them. The confidence I have now is amazing. I am so happy that I went with Dr. Kirk Moore. Shawna and Christina are amazing. I love the way you feel so comfortable when you go in for you follow ups. More

5.0
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 20, 2019

I got my chest done by Dr. Moore and it was the best experience ever! I love how they look and I recommend them to anyone! More

5.0
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2019

They made me very comfortable, were personable, professional, and just amazing!! Very happy and pleased with my transformation. Shawna is truly a doll. More

5.0
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 27, 2018

Amazing, kind, caring, and professional staff! Dr. Moore is very kind and very knowledgeable. I felt so comfortable leaving my surgery in his hands, and he did an amazing job! I love my new breasts and was back to work as a hair stylist after just 4 days of recovery! I recommend Dr. Moore to all of my friends and my family! More

5.0
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2018

Words cannot explain how pleased I am with my results. It was a pain free procedure I was out and about the night of my surgery! I would recommend Dr. Kirk Moore to anyone in fact my roommate was so impressed with my results she is going to have Dr. Moore do her breast augmentation. I am so happy I wouldn’t change a thing. Thank you so much Dr. Moore you and your work is amazing! More

5.0
Review from M.M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2017

My experience with Dr. Moore and his staff was exceptional. I’d never go to anyone else. I refer everyone to them! Thank you for such a wonderful life changing experience! More

5.0
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2016

My results are phenomenal! If I don’t tell em’ they have no idea I had breast augmentation! Exactly the kind of natural but sexy look I wanted! I am MORE than pleased with how my surgery and recovery went! The rapid recovery had me up and shopping around the mall just hours after the surgery. Not to mention, I could raise my arms above my head on day one as well! Absolutely pain free, by the way! I did not take any medication during my recovery! Dr. Moore and his staff were very friendly and cared about my concerns, and made me feel right at home. I highly recommend all my friends and family looking for any kind of enhancement to come to Dr. Moore! I can’t wait for summer to show off my new look! (: HUGE thanks to everyone at Just The Right Curves!!! More

Patient Story
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2014

After researching Doctor’s here in Idaho and not finding anything I felt 100% about, I started looking in Utah. I did a lot of online research. I came across Dr. Moore’s website and was interested in the Rapid Recovery BA. I read as many reviews as I could from all different internet sites and message boards. And most of the were great! I also looked at before and after pics. I basically google stalked Dr. Moore. Haha. I emailed for more information and Heather was absolutely amazing. Answering all of my questions from when I first contacted her until after my procedure. Dr. Moore was very informative and friendly. I appreciated his opinion on the type of implant and the reasons why it would be better. I felt he listened to me when I described what I did not want to look like. My procedure was quick. The nurse and anesthesiologist (I can’t remember names!!) were super nice. I had little to no pain the day of and the day after. Ibuprofen was all I took. Day 3-5 I was more uncomfortable due to how tight my chest muscles were. A bit more uncomfortable than I had anticipated but everyone is different. I kept doing the stretches I was advised to do. I did not need narcotic pain meds. Ibuprofen was what I took along with a prescription to help relax the muscles. I am now 9 days post op and I feel great and although what I see when I look in the mirror is not my final result I know when I am all healed and settled, I will look amazing. Exactly how I pictured looking. Natural. I definitely would recommend going there even if you come from out of state. It was most definitely worth the 5 hour drive for me. It has been life changing. Thanks again Dr. Moore and staff! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.