Patient Reviews

Reviews for Midvale, UT Plastic surgeon Dr. Kirk Moore Breast Augmentation Procedures

Our Reviews

Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Kirk Moore has built a reputation as a prominent figure in the greater Salt Lake City, UT metropolitan area. He has elevated the confidence of countless men and women over the course of his thriving career and worked hard to improve upon his craft and every facet of the patient experience. Dr. Moore understands that achieving complete satisfaction depends on many factors – time, atmosphere, comfort, and results all play an equal role. At Just The Right Curves, Dr. Moore saves patients' time by performing all of their services at his on-site, AAAASF-accredited surgical facility. He and his skilled team love hearing about the positive impacts they have made on their patients' lives. We have compiled several reviews below so you can envision your experience at our Midvale, UT plastic surgery office.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
Review from F.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2019

I had breast augmentation with a lift 6 days ago. First of all, Dr. Moore, Shawna, Jenny and Christina are all absolutely fantastic. Excellent customer service and bedside manner. Shawna, the nurse, has gone above and beyond to make sure I’m educated and comfortable. She’s amazing! Jenny and Christina are so sweet and very helpful. Dr. Moore is informative and to the point, and so far, everything looks great and is healing well. My only complaints are that a few of the other staff members were not very friendly to my husband or myself, and one day I kept getting hung up on when I had questions. I have had more nerve pain than expected which can come with the territory as each person heals differently, so I wish that could have been dealt with differently. But overall, I’m impressed with Dr. Moore and those three fantastic staff members More

5.0
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 27, 2019

I searched for a doctor for at least two years. When I heard about this doctor I thought it was a scam because well practically no pain? I went in anyways to see what it was all about and I am so glad I did. Dr. Moore is so awesome and I recommend him to everyone. Easiest surgery and best employees! – More

5.0
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 27, 2019

5++++ Where do I even begin? I’m from Idaho and I had a breast augmentation about a month ago and I could not be more happy. Dr. Moore and his staff are truly amazing. They make you feel like a person rather than another client. The girls were always eager to answer any (which I had many haha) questions! Always super accommodating not to mention I LOVE my new breasts. I was never super self-conscious about my original ones but knew I wanted to do this for myself and enhance what my momma gave me I must say every woman should do this for themselves AND 100% go to Dr. Moore. The rapid recovery is no joke. I thought it was too good to be true not going to lie…I am a very active person. I am a bikini competitor and being able to get back into the gym and back to work was very crucial to me… I literally felt completely normal hours after my surgery. Was able to celebrate and go to dinner with my husband that night and hit the gym (minus lifting) the day after. People still find it hard to believe that I had surgery because I didn’t need any down time! Again, 100% recommend Dr. Moore for any surgery you might be considering. So confident in Dr. Moore and his staff that I did not even consult with anyone else because from the day I walked through his gorgeous office doors I knew I was in the right place! Thank you ALL at just the right curves! More

5.0
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 27, 2019

My advice… Choose Dr. Moore! I had been contemplating having breast implants for years, thought about it but had concerns and questions. Then my husband found Dr. Moore’s website “Just The Right Curves”. What an appropriate name because that’s just what I got! His “claim” that it is pain free is not just a claim it’s a fact! I have read online about women’s experiences with breast implants: missing weeks of work, not being able to wash or brush your hair, being sore and in pain, not being able to drive, being doped up on pain meds for days… that was not for me. I am a working mom with 3 teenagers at home that I have to keep up with. Not to mention I hate taking pain medicine. so the idea I could look great and feel great was worth a shot to me. I am so glad I took it, I’ve never been happier! My husband’s pretty happy too! We love the results and I was thrilled with how well I felt. It was shocking to people that I was really up and around. The day of my surgery was the only day I missed work. Monday I was back to work. I hadn’t told too many people I was having it done so when people saw me and asked they were shocked to find out it was only a few days or even a week after. It was also very important to me that I looked “proportional”, I was very worried about picking a size. I went with Dr. Moore’s recommendation and it’s perfect! I’m 3 weeks out now and I feel great! I have gotten use to my new look and love it! I feel so good, I feel I can do anything and I have to remind myself it has only been three weeks since surgery and I need to still take it easy. Thanks Dr. Moore, I look and feel great! More

5.0
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 27, 2019

Just had my surgery yesterday went from an A cup to 440cc high profile gummy bears!!! Was up and about an hour after surgery!!! The whole experience from beginning to end was wonderful. Love Dr. Moore and all his staff!!! I’ve read a couple reviews that his bedside manner isn’t so good but that is Not true at all!!! So happy with my decision and Dr. Moore!!! More

5.0
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2019

Was really pleased with Just The Right Curves! The staff and doctor were extremely friendly and more than happy to take the time to answer any and all questions or concerns I had. Love the results and am recommending everyone I know to them! More

5.0
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2019

I love doctor Moore and his staff. I feel great, my confidence has gone up I feel so much happier in how I look I am excited to wear swim suits now. Thank you!!! More

5.0
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2019

When visiting for consult to having surgery from start to finish was a smooth, quick, painless, and actually a pleasant experience. I felt confident in Dr. Moore and his expertise with my procedure. I highly recommend him. I had a friend to which I recommended them to him and they had a procedure done too and say they are very pleased with their results. More

5.0
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 20, 2019

I got my chest done by Dr. Moore and it was the best experience ever! I love how they look and I recommend them to anyone! More

5.0
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2019

They made me very comfortable, were personable, professional, and just amazing!! Very happy and pleased with my transformation. Shawna is truly a doll. More

5.0
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 27, 2018

Amazing, kind, caring, and professional staff! Dr. Moore is very kind and very knowledgeable. I felt so comfortable leaving my surgery in his hands, and he did an amazing job! I love my new breasts and was back to work as a hair stylist after just 4 days of recovery! I recommend Dr. Moore to all of my friends and my family! More

5.0
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2018

Words cannot explain how pleased I am with my results. It was a pain free procedure I was out and about the night of my surgery! I would recommend Dr. Kirk Moore to anyone in fact my roommate was so impressed with my results she is going to have Dr. Moore do her breast augmentation. I am so happy I wouldn’t change a thing. Thank you so much Dr. Moore you and your work is amazing! More

5.0
Review from M.M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2017

My experience with Dr. Moore and his staff was exceptional. I’d never go to anyone else. I refer everyone to them! Thank you for such a wonderful life changing experience! More

5.0
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2016

My results are phenomenal! If I don’t tell em’ they have no idea I had breast augmentation! Exactly the kind of natural but sexy look I wanted! I am MORE than pleased with how my surgery and recovery went! The rapid recovery had me up and shopping around the mall just hours after the surgery. Not to mention, I could raise my arms above my head on day one as well! Absolutely pain free, by the way! I did not take any medication during my recovery! Dr. Moore and his staff were very friendly and cared about my concerns, and made me feel right at home. I highly recommend all my friends and family looking for any kind of enhancement to come to Dr. Moore! I can’t wait for summer to show off my new look! (: HUGE thanks to everyone at Just The Right Curves!!! More

Patient Story
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2014

After researching Doctor’s here in Idaho and not finding anything I felt 100% about, I started looking in Utah. I did a lot of online research. I came across Dr. Moore’s website and was interested in the Rapid Recovery BA. I read as many reviews as I could from all different internet sites and message boards. And most of the were great! I also looked at before and after pics. I basically google stalked Dr. Moore. Haha. I emailed for more information and Heather was absolutely amazing. Answering all of my questions from when I first contacted her until after my procedure. Dr. Moore was very informative and friendly. I appreciated his opinion on the type of implant and the reasons why it would be better. I felt he listened to me when I described what I did not want to look like. My procedure was quick. The nurse and anesthesiologist (I can’t remember names!!) were super nice. I had little to no pain the day of and the day after. Ibuprofen was all I took. Day 3-5 I was more uncomfortable due to how tight my chest muscles were. A bit more uncomfortable than I had anticipated but everyone is different. I kept doing the stretches I was advised to do. I did not need narcotic pain meds. Ibuprofen was what I took along with a prescription to help relax the muscles. I am now 9 days post op and I feel great and although what I see when I look in the mirror is not my final result I know when I am all healed and settled, I will look amazing. Exactly how I pictured looking. Natural. I definitely would recommend going there even if you come from out of state. It was most definitely worth the 5 hour drive for me. It has been life changing. Thanks again Dr. Moore and staff! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.