Patient Reviews

Reviews for Midvale, UT Plastic surgeon Dr. Kirk Moore

Our Reviews

Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Kirk Moore has built a reputation as a prominent figure in the greater Salt Lake City, UT metropolitan area. He has elevated the confidence of countless men and women over the course of his thriving career and worked hard to improve upon his craft and every facet of the patient experience. Dr. Moore understands that achieving complete satisfaction depends on many factors – time, atmosphere, comfort, and results all play an equal role. At Just The Right Curves, Dr. Moore saves patients' time by performing all of their services at his on-site, AAAASF-accredited surgical facility. He and his skilled team love hearing about the positive impacts they have made on their patients' lives. We have compiled several reviews below so you can envision your experience at our Midvale, UT plastic surgery office.

Filter127 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2019

Such a great office, they are very friendly answer all your questions, and are very flexible. Highly recommend them. Take such great care of your skin to make you look beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 01, 2019

Highly recommend! I did a lot of research on breast augmentation and from the first consult to my  follow up. I loved everyone in the center. I barley took ibuprofen after my surgery. I BBQed that night with friends and had minimal pain. I was working the next day and back to school that week. Highly recommend!!!! Thank you Dr. Moore! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2019

I had an augmentation and vertical lift. So happy with my decision to trust Dr. Moore. He did an excellent job! My recovery was just as they explained it to me. I knew exactly what to expect as far as recovery. I am extremely happy with my results! Love all of the women who work in the office as well. They were so good to answer all of my questions and concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2019

I am so happy with my results! I am so happy I decided to go to Dr More. I had very minimal pain and my results are beautiful! I should have got my augmentation years ago! I highly recommend this Dr. and his staff is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

Wonderful experience! Everyone was very professional and helpful. I had rapid recovery and am happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2019

I absolutely love this place. I came in march had an augmentation and i have literally never felt one ounce of pain. Rapid recovery is amazing!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2019

I can’t recommend Dr. Moore and his whole staff enough! His surgical technique, and care with the rapid recovery breast augmentation truly is amazing. I am so glad I went with Dr Moore and I recommend him to everyone. I couldn’t be happier with my results, recovery, all of it. The whole experience was so great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2019

I was really skeptical about the rapid recovery process. I literally went to work the next day. And went out with my friends that weekend. I was tight but not unmanageable. I’m a single mom of 3 kids and was able to do all of that afterwards. And... they look amazing. I’m really impressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2019

We were so incredibly impressed with Dr. Kirk Moore and his team at Just the Right Curves! Went in to get breast implant 6 weeks before my wedding so I can look perfect in my wedding dress. I was so worried about the downtime and how painful I would be especially hearing from other girl friends experiences in the past. But Dr. Moore's Rapid Recovery method truly surprised me!! I went in on Tuesday morning at 11am for my surgery, was out in an hour. The anesthesia they used were effective and non-drowsy. Before I can even be scared or nervous going into surgery, it was already DONE in a blink of an eye! Went home to take a nap and got up 2:30pm that same afternoon and started working! I experienced absolutely ZERO downtime, just a GREAT NAP after the surgery! I was able to function as normal with very minimal affect to my day to day routine. None of my girl friends could believe how great I feel and look after the breast implant. The result is also AMAZING, absolutely the best investment and choice of doctor I ever made to make me look and feel the best! Love it!! Big shout out and special thanks to Sherry Helm for her awesomeness and taking care of me! Much enjoyed the entire experience with disbelief! Thanks again!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2019

I just had a breast augmentation, and the rapid recovery is no joke! My experience has been amazing and pain free. I was up, showered, and got ready and went out with my husband hours after surgery. Dr. Moore and all of his staff have been amazing and so helpful!! I’m so glad I choose just the right curves for my surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

I had such a fantastic experience!! I can't believe how fast I heeled and how well the rapid-recovery worked! The surgery did take long at all and I was up and moving that afternoon. I even showered, went shopping, and out to dinner!! This was such a fantastic experience; the staff is extremely professional and friendly. Dr. Moore is the best, so glad I chose Just The Right Curves!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2019

I had my breast Augmentation today I feel completely amazing! Dr. Moore it’s absolutely fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2019

I'm 1 day post breast-aug surgery and can't believe how incredible this experience has been! I was in at noon, out by 1:30, then out carpooling tots by 6pm, and out to dinner with friends by 8pm last night.Did stretches every hour, as directed by the doc and it mostly just feels like I've had a good pectoral workout. Advil and Tylenol this morning, and I'm up, showered, dressed and back to work today with full energy, and a fresh set of pretty breasts. (A little swollen still, looks like I could nurse 1000 baby kittens, but that'll subside with time).What a fantastic experience this has been from start to finish. My only regret? That I didn't do it 10 years ago. Dr. Moore has eighty-two thumbs up from this girl. Whod've guessed surgery could be so seamless?Thanks Just the Right Curves! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2019

I just had my 5 year follow up today and I am still so incredibly satisfied. I have loved and appreciated my experience from the initial consultation with Dr. Moore to the professional and caring staff through all my follow-up exams and the results of my procedure have been so amazing!! I highly recommend this team of professionals. Thank you Just The Right Curves!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2018

Hands down to Dr.Moore.Getting breast augmentation is the most exciting but scariest at the same time . You just never know what can go wrong.But omg I can’t express myself how impressed and thankful I went to Dr.Moore. His staff and him made it so easy and welcoming.Did an amazing job love my results First day no pain at all just a bit dizzy for like two hours and the next day a bit sore but nothing out of the norm.I highly recommend him ?? Im going back to him for the rest of my work ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2018

Hands down to Dr.Moore.Getting breast augmentation is the most exciting but scariest at the same time . You just never know what can go wrong.But omg I can’t express myself how impressed and thankful I went to Dr.Moore. His staff and him made it so easy and welcoming.Did an amazing job love my results First day no pain at all just a bit dizzy for like two hours and the next day a bit sore but nothing out of the norm.I highly recommend him ??????Im going back to him for the rest of my work ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2018

Dr. Moore is awesome! He's done my breast augmentation and I'm now doing lazer hair removal. The breast augmentation was painless and I barely feel the hair removal. He is the only Dr I will go to and I refer everyone I know to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2018

Dr. Moore and all of his staff are very knowledgeable. They help to put your mind at ease with any procedure and the results are outstanding! Dr. Moore is very experienced in his field and I trusted him completely and couldn’t be more thrilled with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 21, 2018

Breast lift / implants - I am so happy I chose Dr. Moore! I just had a lollipop lift with breast implants 3 weeks ago and couldn’t be happier. I’m still recovering and have a few weeks left but I’m very happy with my results and absolutely adore everyone in that office. Dr Moore knows what he’s doing and did a beautiful job! I can’t wait to see what they look like when I’m fully healed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

Best Botox I’ve had! And I also had a breast augmentation done here 2 years ago and I have been very happy with the results. Seriously, I couldn't believe that I WASN'T in pain.. it was awesome! Love them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

I had a great experience at JTRC’s! I had to two chemical peels done recently. Heather helped me set up the appointments for me, very helpful and a new gal there, I forget her name! But she did both my treatments and was so awesome too. Right away I saw results, my skin is smoother and brighter. I keep getting compliments on how young I look and I feel more confident too. Thank’s Just the Right Curves!! I want to go back for lips, more skin work and botox:)-Lizzie Bosen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2018

My decision to have Breast Augmentation took over 10 years. Mostly me just saying I’m to practical to do that. I really wish I had done this at 40 (had my last child at 39) vs waiting till I was 50! Dr Moore and his staff were amazing. They let me decide what I wanted and helped me make the right decision on size and type of implants based on the results I was looking for. I’m a Flight Attendant and Soccer mom so super busy with no time to have surgery recovery time. I was back on my feet the next day and Back to flying in only 3 weeks.. Yes there are ups and downs as you recover but at 3 month now they feel like they are just part of me and always have been. They feel and look completely normal and before they both looked down and one looks right while the other looked left, you ladies know what I mean!I am in love with how I look. Did it make me a different person? Do I act different? Do I dress different? No to all, but it made me feel good about myself again. I did this for me and it’s the best decision I have made in years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2018

GO HERE!! Everyone is so friendly! Dr. Moore is great! I had barley any pain when I got my breast augmentation. I got a complimentary chemical peel for having surgery in July .and it was AMAZING I loved it and the aesthetician was super friendly and very informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2018

These guys are awesome. I was so nervous going in on the day of the operation, Dr. Moore was down to earth and made me feel super comfortable; not to mention he did an amazing job. But let me talk about the nursing staff. I’m forgetting names, but the anesthesiologist was hilarious and sweet, the other nurses went above and beyond- even holding my hand when they put me under. Seriously, everyone was so freaking awesome. GO HERE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2018

The doctor was incredible! When they say rapid recovery they mean rapid! The doctor does wats best for you and your body. The nurses and staph were incredibly amazing no matter what your needs and questions are there there for you and make you feel at home! I'm only on day one and my results are amazing and I feel great! Thank you Just The Right Curves! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2018

I recently had a breast augmentation surgery done by Dr. Moore! I had the surgery around 7AM and was shopping and going to dinner a few hours later! When they say rapid recovery they mean RAPID. No wraps, heavy bandages or drains! My mom/mother in law were in such shock with how fast I recovered, they both had augmentations done in the early 90s and were on bed rest for weeks! I am ecstatic with my results and highly recommend Dr. Moore to anyone considering getting an augmentation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2018

So happy I chose Dr. Moore! I had a few surgeons that were recommended to me, so I took the time to have consultations with all of them. My consult at Just the Right Curves was the best, they spent so much time helping me pick the right size and shape of implants that were right for me. Dr. Moore explained very well what kind of results could be achieved, I was informed of the cost, and was not pressured to schedule. I went forward with the surgery about a month later and I followed my post op instructions to a tee. I was amazed at how easy my recovery was. I had NO pain. Soreness and tightness were present, but not once did I want anything stronger than ibuprofen & Tylenol. I thought for sure they were sugar coating how fast and easy I’d recover. I had many friends warn me that I was in for 1-2 weeks of misery. The only downtime I had was a short nap after the surgery. I made it to my son’s baseball game that same day & felt good enough to go boating the next day. I am now a couple months post op and the BEST part is that my results look fantastic! The staff is spectacular & Dr. Moore is a brilliant surgeon. Thank you! ~ Shelley H. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2018

Amazing experience friendly atmosphere not very much pain just took tylenol and ibuprofen feel more like a woman Dr.moore and his staff are amazing (I had breast augmentation) would totally recommend just the right curves to anyone ????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2018

All of the staff were very helpful and responsive to emails and questions I had during the whole process. I’m 2 weeks post surgery and feeling amazing, all my sensation seems to be back and inflammation down. There is obviously some pain and discomfort but when I compare it to other surgeries (hernias) that I’ve had it was very little. I am super happy with the size and shape, I went up about 2 cup sizes. Dr. Moore is very professional and straightforward which I appreciate, he is a very good and experienced surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2018

Simply put, I’d recommend Dr. Moore to anyone. I underwent breast augmentation a month ago and I have nothing but praise to give. The doctor and staff are courteous and professional. I felt taken care of during the entire process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2018

My experience with JTRC was awesome! From the beginning to the end Dr. Moore and his staff were super friendly and made me feel comfortable. Any time I had questions or fears they took me seriously and put my mind at ease. Recovery was a breeze and discomort minimal. I look and feel great! Thank you Dr. Moore and staff for helping me get back to me! -R.M More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2018

I went breast augmentation consultation to surgery on under a month! Dr. Moore uses the newest technology and let me hold his hand while going down for surgery, not to mention my results look great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F...  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I went breast augmentation consultation to surgery on under a month! Dr. Moore uses the newest technology and let me hold his hand while going down for surgery, not to mention my results look great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2018

Go see Dr Moore for your thinning hair.He has the best least invasive Neograft method of hair restoration. His staff are the best.He'll treat you right. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2018

Dr. Moore is incredible. From start to finish my breast augmentation was a BREEZE. The consultation was so easy and comfortable. Surgery day I felt so confident going into surgery and when I came out the worst part was I wanted a nap. No pain at all. I took a short nap and then got up and went to dinner with friends. No pain meds and I had zero pain the entire post surgery. I just went in for my year out appt and everything is great. I am THRILLED with my results and recommend Dr. Kirk Moore to everyone. Who doesn’t love a super awesome doctor and easy recovery from surgery?! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2018

Staff and dr are wonderful! It really was painless and such an easy recovery, I’m still wondering why anyone would choose to NOT do this procedure and have BA done the “old fashioned” way. ?? Worth every penny! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2018

Dr. Moore and his staff were so great and friendly. They answered every question I had. The procedure was so easy, I'd definitely recommend this great group of people to everyone! Thank you Dr Moore and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2018

Dr. Moore is amazing! He is very straight forward about the procedure and amazing at what he does! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

5++++ Where do I even begin? I’m from Idaho and I had a breast augmentation about a month ago and I could not be more happy. Dr Moore and his staff are truly amazing. They make you feel like a person rather then another client. The girls were always eager to answer any (which i had many haha) questions! Always super accommodating not to mention I LOVE my new breasts. I was never super self conscious about my original ones but knew i wanted to do this for myself and enhance what my momma gave me I must say every woman should do this for themselves AND 100% go to Dr. Moore. The rapid recovery is no joke. I thought it was too good to be true not going to lie...I am a very active person. I am a bikini competitor and being able to get back into the gym and back to work was very crucial to me... I literally felt completely normal hours after my surgery. Was able to celebrate and go to dinner with my husband that night and hit the gym (minus lifting) the day after. People still find it hard to believe that I had surgery because I didn’t need any down time! Again, 100% reccomend Dr. Moore for any surgery you might be considering. So confident in Dr. Moore and his staff that I did not even consult with anyone else because from the day I walked through his gorgeous office doors I knew i was in the right place! Thank you ALL at just the right curves! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Dr. Moore is amazing! He is very straight forward about the procedure and amazing at what he does! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Very happy with the whole process. Everyone on staff is very friendly and patient. First appointment was 2/16 and surgery on 3/6. They said it would be a minimally painful experience and they deliver on that! Very happy with the outcome and will recommend Dr Moore and his wonderful staff to any one curios about breast augmentation More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 09, 2018

This place is amazing!! I had my lips done by Jamie. She helped me achieve the look I was going for. Thank you so much for making my lips full and beautiful!!???? I will diffenitly be back to see Jamie again!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 01, 2018

30 Years Old 3 Babies - Provo, UT - I have a scheduled breast augmentation for March 27th. I have paid half for half of my procedure and currently working towards the other half. Ever since I paid I have had second thoughts and doubts on if the procedure is really worth it. I've wanted a breast aug. my entire life. I currently sit at a 34B but could fit in an A cup but from nursing my babies I have some extra skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2018

Dr.Kirk Moore and his team are the absolute best ! If your thinking of getting some things fixed, I wouldn’t go anywhere but this place !Amazing doctor and team !! Thank you for improving my life ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2018

Had a great experience here and got the results I wanted! Dr. Moore and his staff were so professional and kind throughout the whole process! I'm so thankful to Dr. Moore and his staff for the beautiful results I got! The nurses were always available and willing to help me after my procedure. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking to improve their image. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2018

My experience with Dr. Moore was absolutely amazing! From the initial consult to the post op follow up the staff was amazing. I’m so glad I took the time to do research and found Dr. Moore. I had no pain and only took ibuprofen. His technique is rare so I would defiantly recommend doing research!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2018

Dr. Moore was very knowledgeable and does fabulous work! I wasn’t set on what “look” I wanted going into the process but he helped me pick one that was best for my body type and I couldn’t be happier with what he suggested. His rapid recovery method for BA is amazing!!!! I went to school the afternoon of my surgery and was back at work 2 days later and just needed ibuprofen and Tylenol! I’m about 2 weeks post op and feel great!! I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 04, 2018

My personal experience with Dr. Moore and his staff is definitely was a 10/10! They made sure to answer every single question I had with great detail. Dr. Moore listen to exactly what I was wanting, and made it very clear what he would be doing and what he felt comfortable doing. My breast augmentation/lift surgery went smoothly, and my recovery time was SO easy. Very little scarring. Absolutely no pain meds needed! I love the finished product, they are beautiful and very natural looking. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 04, 2017

5++++ Where do I even begin? I’m from Idaho and I had a breast augmentation about a month ago and I could not be more happy. Dr Moore and his staff are truly amazing. They make you feel like a person rather then another client. The girls were always eager to answer any (which i had many haha) questions! Always super accommodating ? not to mention I LOVE my new breasts. I was never super self conscious about my original ones but knew i wanted to do this for myself and enhance ...what my momma gave me ? I must say every woman should do this for themselves AND 100% go to Dr. Moore. The rapid recovery is no joke. I thought it was too good to be true not going to lie...I am a very active person. I am a bikini competitor and being able to get back into the gym and back to work was very crucial to me... I literally felt completely normal hours after my surgery. Was able to celebrate and go to dinner with my husband that night and hit the gym (minus lifting) the day after. People still find it hard to believe that I had surgery because I didn’t need any down time! Again, 100% reccomend Dr. Moore for any surgery you might be considering. So confident in Dr. Moore and his staff that I did not even consult with anyone else because from the day I walked through his gorgeous office doors I knew i was in the right place! Thank you ALL at just the right curves! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2017

I had my augmentation almost ten years ago and I still remember it as such a good experience. The morning of my surgery I was picked up in a limo from the hotel I was staying at (not sure if they still do this, but it was super nice), surgery was fast, a few hours later I showered, then went shopping, we then headed out to eat (they also gave me a $50 gift certificate to go out to dinner downtown Salt Lake that night). I don't think I took anything stronger than Tylenol. Also, I cam in from out of town, so I had my consult Thursday, surgery Friday, then was back home on Sunday! I have had two kids since my procedure and breast fed and they did change how they look a bit, so I am ready to get them done again and this next time I would like to throw in a tummy tuck to remove extra skin too. I will for sure be traveling back to Dr. Moore and his incredible staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 05, 2017

DR kirk Moore did my BAM today and all I can say is wow. First off his staff is amazing! They are always available to answer any questions or concerns. DR Moore was honest with sizing and I couldn't be anymore happier. I finally feel like a woman! Tears of joy all day-to-day EVERYDAY! I won't lie I'm in a little pain but I can lift my arms above my head and do my stretches. Oh and 4 hours... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 06, 2017

I searched for a doctor for at least two years. When I heard about this doctor I thought it was a scam because well practically no pain? I went in anyways to see what it was all about and I am so glad I did. Dr. Moore is so awesome and I recommend him to everyone. Easiest surgery and best employees! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 28, 2017

I love doctor Moore and his staff. I feel great, my confidence has gone up I feel so much happier in how I look I am excited to wear swim suits now. Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 30, 2017

BA Feb 2017. I couldn't be more satisfied with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 19, 2017

Was really pleased with Just The Right Curves! The staff and doctor were extremely friendly and more than happy to take the time to answer any and all questions or concerns I had. Love the results and am recommending everyone I know to them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 05, 2017

Dr Moore and his staff were wonderful! Everyone in the office was so kind and answered all of my questions. They are all experienced and knowledgeable, I knew I was in good hands. My results are fantastic, I've never felt so confident until now! I highly recommend them, best decision ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 22, 2017

I am super satisfied with my choice in Dr. Moore for my PS - Dr. Moore performed my BA on 3/21/17 and I have to say although I am only 1 day post op, I am loving the results. I've seen many videos of women in so much pain and awful recoveries and I'm thankful I went with Dr. Moore. He identified my concerns without me even telling him and he was professional. If you want a PS who is going to market to you and sales pitch to you he is not that way. ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 14, 2017

Absolute best plastic surgeon! - I searched for many years to find the right surgeon for what I wanted and needed done badly which was a re-augmentation and a breast lift. I worked professionally as a model traveling the country for over 15 years and saw and heard many good and bad plastic surgery stories. Dr. Nassif from the hit show Dr. 90210 was even an option for me as he has worked on a few of my friends. After many... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 08, 2017

Everything I expected but way more - I'm so excited! - I Absolutely couldn't be happier so far....2 weeks post op... I'm 36 yr old body builder and was recommended by a cousin and another friend. I was told about Rapid Recovery and how awesome it is...this caught my attention as I hate being down and not able to lift. I still expected it to hurt a lot more because I always seem to be less tolerant of pain than I think I am lol. I went for a... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 05, 2017

34 Years Old-2 Kids-Active Life 310CC sientra anatomicals - Had an amazing experience with Dr. Kirk Moore. No pressure. His staff listened to my wants and advised me accordingly. Had surgery Thursday and was at work Monday. It is not pain free but I'd say more of a discomfort than pain. I'm so happy with my results as well as the whole process. If you want more face time with your doctor..he might not be the guy for you but I am paying my surgeon to be... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 26, 2017

Dr Moore is legendary! If you're not getting your work done by him then you are surely making a mistake! Take it from someone who's compared it against the work of other plastic surgeons. 100% satisfied and in love! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 26, 2017

Dr Moore is legendary! If you're not getting your work done by him then you are surely making a mistake! Take it from someone who's compared it against the work of other plastic surgeons. 100% satisfied and in love! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 18, 2017

I had my breast augmentation, lift and reduction December 1st 2016. I absolutely love them and I am so happy with them. The confidence I have now is amazing. I am so happy that I went with Dr Kirk Moore. Shawna and Christina are amazing. I love the way you feel so comfortable when you go in for you follow ups. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 08, 2017

I had a breast augmentation done. His staff and him were awesome. I am very happy with my results. He is very straightforward and to the point. Which I like. He made sure I knew what was a realistic result. Tiara was amazing. The surgery was vertually pain free. I was up and about and working within a few days. Thank you for giving me the confidence I have needed for so long. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2016

Dr Kirk Moore is a phenomenal surgeon. He knows his stuff and goes the extra mile to care for his patients. Highly recommend visiting with him and his staff to experience why they are the best around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 29, 2016

28 Year Old Mother of 3 Wanting Breast Augmentation - Salt Lake City, UT - I've been wanting boobs since about 20 years old. I have 3 girls. Oldest 9 and youngest is 15 month. All breast fed. I'm scheduled with Dr. Kirk Moore on December 8th 2016. I know for sure I'd like to have Silicone but I'm unsure of what size and style. I've been to a few different consultations and tried on breast but I'm still undecided. I was comfortable with 490cc that I tried but I feel... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 27, 2016

They made me very comfortable, were personable, professional,and just amazing!! Very happy and pleased with my transformation. Shawna is truly a doll More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 05, 2016

37 Year Old Mom of 6 (Including Twins), Fit, Athletic - Midvale, UT - Have been back and forth wanting this done since I had my twins in 2005. Have seen 5 different plastic surgeons and finally decided after I had my last baby in 2015 it was time. I found Dr. Moore and right away felt confident he would do a great job. I will be reviewing my tummy tuck, so far everything has gone well. I will add pictures and a more detailed review after my 3 month follow-up... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 29, 2016

36 Yrs Old - Salt Lake City, UT - I've debated getting a breast augumention for 10 yrs and now as I got older and things didn't seem to b so firm anymore I was very sure I was ready. I was a A cup read plenty of reviews and watched thousands of YouTube videos and picked Dr Kirk Moore in midvale Utah. His reviews of practically pain free surgery were great give or take a couple negative which u will always get no matter how... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2016

After researching Doctor's here in Idaho and not finding anything I felt 100% about, I started looking in Utah. I did a lot of online research. I came across Dr. Moore's website and was interested in the Rapid Recovery BA. I read as many reviews as I could from all different internet sites and message boards. And most of the were great! I also looked at before and after pics. I basically google stalked Dr. Moore. Haha. I emailed for more information and Heather was absolutely... amazing. Answering all of my questions from when I first contacted her until after my procedure. Dr. Moore was very informative and friendly. I appreciated his opinion on the type of implant and the reasons why it would be better. I felt he listened to me when I described what I did not want to look like. My procedure was quick. The nurse and anesthesiologist (I can't remember names!!) were super nice. I had little to no pain the day of and the day after. Ibuprofen was all I took. Day 3-5 I was more uncomfortable due to how tight my chest muscles were. A bit more uncomfortable than I had anticipated but everyone is different. I kept doing the stretches I was advised to do. I did not need narcotic pain meds. Ibuprofen was what I took along with a prescription to help relax the muscles. I am now 9 days post op and I feel great and although what I see when I look in the mirror is not my final result I know when I am all healed and settled, I will look amazing. Exactly how I pictured looking. Natural. I definitely would recommend going there even if you come from out of state. It was most definitely worth the 5 hour drive for me. It has been life changing. Thanks again Dr. Moore and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2016

Amazing results. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I even received pics of before and after More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2016

Amazing results. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I even received pics of before and after More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 04, 2016

When visiting for consult to having surgery from start to finish was a smooth, quick, painless, and actually a pleasant experience. I felt confident in Dr. Moore and his expertise with my procedure. I highly recommend him. I had a friend to which I recommended them to him and they had a procedure done too and say they are very pleased with their results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 20, 2015

23 y/o wanting bigger breats (: Midvale, UT (procedure is May 5, 2016) - I went to a consult with Dr. Kirk Moore's office on December 3, 2015. I never met the doctor, but one of the ladies working there did my consult. I only tried on one size 400 CC HP gummy bear implants and that's what I plan on getting. Right now I am size 32B. THANKS to this site for letting me view similar results. My procedure will be cheap because of a new office opened per Dr. Kirk Moore... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 11, 2015

I Did It for Me! Utah, UT - I am a 29 year old mother of 2. My body has been through a lot between two c-sections and nursing. I was active duty for 7 years, so I know how to keep my body in shape. What I didn't have the ability to do was grow the two things that made me feel good about myself: my breasts. I had been in a bad first marriage. After a few months of marriage my ex-husband would say things like he... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2015

Dr Moore was awesome! He was patient in answering all of my questions and his staff is just wonderful! I got great results with his work and I love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 18, 2015

58 Yr Old Grandmother - Midvale, UT - I had 6 kids that I breastfed for a year each! I'd never trade the breastfeeding experience but I think it took a toll on my small breasts. I'm 5' 7" and weigh 125 lbs. I've always been slender but about two years ago I really got into fitness. My body became toned and firm but my breasts were little more than loose skin. Disgusting, I know. All the exercise in the world wasn't going to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 15, 2015

35 Years Old. Mom of 1 Daughter. Regular Breast Augmentation with Gummy Bears - Midvale, UT - I'm writing this on day 4 and so far I'm very happy with my experience with Dr. Kirk Moore. The procedure was super quick and I was home before noon. I slept a couple hours then got up and followed his instructions. Got in the shower, washed my hair, and went out. While i didn't drive the day of surgery, I was able to still take my daughter to dance, then that night went to a comedy show.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 30, 2015

Amazing, kind, caring, and professional staff! Dr.Moore is very kind and very knowledgeable. I felt so comfortable leaving my surgery in his hands, and he did an amazing job! I love my new breasts and was back to work as a hair stylist after just 4 days of recovery! I recommend Dr.Moore to all of my friends and my family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2015

I love this place, Dr Moore and the staff. When they say pain free breast augmentation they aren't kidding! I was shopping at the mall that evening. They picked me up from the hotel in a limo the morning of my surgery. I got money to eat out that night and a hotel discount. They treat out of town clients excellent. Worth the plane ticket!!! Fantastic care and results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 17, 2015

23 Year Old- RAPID RECOVERY Gummy Bear Shaped Implants - Salt Lake City, UT - I am 23 years old, 5'6 and 108 lbs. I'm currently a 32a and I want to achieve a full C or small D cup. I liked how the 400cc implants looked, but everyone told me to go bigger than I think, so I'm going with 425cc for each breast. I'm going with the tear drop sgaped seintra implants because I am told they will look better with my petite frame. Picures to come !My doctor in utah (dr.kirk... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 13, 2015

52 year old, very pleased - I have had this thin spot on the crown of my head for 6years and have been using a foam product which slowed down the thinning, but, did not prevent it! I looked into hair loss treatments and the only one that interested me was NeoGraft. I liked the idea of a non invasive procedure with a very short recovery time and great results. I contacted Dr Moore, had a consult and made the decision to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 14, 2015

I got a breast augmentation and mini tummy tuck and LOVE my results. I love the rapid recovery approach, I was out to lunch within a few hours of having 2 surgeries. AMAZING!!! Great team!!! The consultants and nurses were patient and helpful. Dr. Moore spent looks of time answering our questions and I love that his surgical center is in office. I would highly recommend Kirk Moore and the Just the Right Curves team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 27, 2015

A True Artist: Dr. Moore Fixed a Life-Long Deformity. Sandy, UT - I’m taking the time to write this review for a few reasons. 1) There was a negative review here that almost scared me away from meeting the most gifted surgeon and incredible staff – EVER! 2) For my entire teen and adult life, I’ve been self conscious about my chest. Not just because I had small boobs, but because it’s deformed with a mild case of pectus excavatum. Dr. Moore completely “fixed”... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 11, 2015

48 Years Old, 1 Child, Remove & Replace Saline-filled Implants to Silicone Sientra Shaped - Salt Lake City, UT - I had saline-filled implants for 17 years. I was never thrilled with them, as they did not feel natural. They had a more full, rounded, projected look. I never cared for that. I now have the Sientra shaped silicone implants and absolutely LOVE them! They look natural and feel soft. No ripples. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 20, 2015

45 Year Mom Needing Lift and Implants - Salt Lake City, UT - I was referred to Dr. Moore by a friend who was impressed by his painless procedure and not a lot of down time. Pros-Quick recovery, there is a little bit of pain but it was just more uncomfortable and a little sore but not bad at all I used Tylenol and Aleve for about 4 or 5 days. I only missed two days of work. I went to dinner with my husband that same evening of surgery. The next morning... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 12, 2015

5 Years and Still Love Them - West Jordan, UT - I had small breasts, and after much research and a recommendation from a friend I chose Dr. Moore for augmentation. His staff was friendly and very personable. Even though I was shy and felt awkward, they made me feel comfortable and excited. All my questions were answered, and I felt satisfied with the attention and time given by Dr. Moore himself. The surgery was fast and as pain free as he... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 05, 2015

I'm 26 Year's Young with a Daughter Who's 8 I'm 5'6 140 with a Very Sad 32 B Cup or Should I Say WAS!!!....... - Midvale, UT - As of just a week ago i had my BA installed and let me tell you I couldn't be more than happy with this decision. I had always thought about getting this done but it wasn't until the last few years that I truly decided I needed this after lossing weight because I have been working out and running a lot more and not forgetting to mention breast feeding for a year and a half that my breast... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2014

Dr Moore was so awesome! This was the beat experience I've had at the Dr. He was very professional and gave me the results I wanted. The staff was friendly and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 18, 2014

My experience with Dr. Moore and his staff was exceptional. I'd never go to anyone else. I refer everyone to them! Thank you for such a wonderful life changing experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 14, 2014

Amazing! Midvale, UT - I'm only 21, which means I got my implants when I was 20. Young, I know. I probably should have waiting till after I had kids first. But I am a petite girl, skinny, only 4 '11''. I was always so jealous of my friends who had really nice cleavage. I bought every kind of bra there is, I spent money on the expensive VS bras promising so much, always to be disappointed. I just didn't have the... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 19, 2014

31 Years Old. 2 Kids. Needed Help with Breasts - Midvale, UT - Loved Dr Moore. All of his staff is amazing. His pain free procedure is so awesome. 2 hours after surgery was out shopping for 5 hours and out to nice dinner with hubby. Would recommend Dr Moore to everyone. I have only taken ibuprofen 800 mgs 3-4 times a day. Second day is going great. I love my new boobies.One week and doing great. Starting to do and look good. Will post pictures later.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 06, 2014

Mommy of 3 in Desperate Need for Some New Boobies! - Midvale, UT - Being 30 years old and after having 3 little girls, my chest was so flat... I've always been an A and now that I'm finished having kids, I was ready for some new boobs! I was so tired of throwing out clothes because my shirts wouldn't fit right.. No matter how small of a bra I got, you could still see straight down ! I decided on 330 cc Sientra High Profile Gummy Bears because of how narrow my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 07, 2014

Pain Free and Great Results! Midvale, UT - I have wanted to have a BA for 11 years now. I am 41 years old, 5'3 and 130 pounds. I was a 34 A before I had kids, and always wished they were larger but not huge. After nursing two babies, my breasts not only shrunk back to a very small A, but they looked like two marbles in socks hanging from my chest. I was VERY self conscious. I tried to hide them from my husband (near impossible)... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 04, 2014

5'4", 125lb, Sientra Gummy Bear 425cc Round-base (Shaped) Re-augmentation - Midvale, UT - I am 2 weeks post op from my re-augmentation. 14 years ago I had 300cc round saline implants (only saline was available back then). I was a 34A before and a 34C after. They looked great, I did waffle on the size back then, between 360cc and 300cc, went with the smaller, once I got used to them I realized I would like bigger, but they were still great so didn't consider it until after 10 years.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 20, 2014

Couldn't Be Happier! - Salt Lake City, UT - I had my breast augmentation done on march 11th 2014 and couldn't be happier !! Dr Moore did a fantastic job and his staff is very helpful ! I gave him the general idea of my likes and don't likes and I feel as if he performed a miracle! I am 5'4 and 125 pounds I originally choose a 350cc gummy bear implant , but was advised to go up a size to compensate for loss of volume from going under the... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 19, 2014

Finally, an Upper Body That Matches the Lower Body!!! - Midvale, UT - I have been to several surgeons in SLC and in Las Vegas. None in which made me feel comfortable like Dr. Moore did and his staff. Every question was answered, and they were honest. Dr. Moore picked a size of implant that went well with my body type, but I did decide to go a little bit bigger to better compliment my lower half from my perspective (which he totally supported and didn't talk me... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 08, 2014

Love the atmosphere and the staff is great!! Especially Kelly at the front desk. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2013

What an awesome team of people. I have had excellent results. I would even recommend this to my beautiful Mamma! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2013

What an awesome team of people. I have had excellent results. I would even recommend this to my beautiful Mamma! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 19, 2013

My results are phenomenal! If I don't tell em' they have no idea I had breast augmentation! Exactly the kind of natural but sexy look I wanted! I am MORE than pleased with how my surgery and recovery went! The rapid recovery had me up and shopping around the mall just hours after the surgery. Not to mention, I could raise my arms above my head on day one as well! Absolutely pain free, by the way! I did not take any medication during my recovery! Dr. Moore and his staff were very friendly and cared about my concerns, and made me feel right at home. I highly recommend all my friends and family looking for any kind of enhancement to come to Dr. Moore! I can't wait for summer to show off my new look! (: HUGE thanks to everyone at Just The Right Curves!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 19, 2013

My results are phenomenal! If I don't tell em' they have no idea I had breast augmentation! Exactly the kind of natural but sexy look I wanted! I am MORE than pleased with how my surgery and recovery went! The rapid recovery had me up and shopping around the mall just hours after the surgery. Not to mention, I could raise my arms above my head on day one as well! Absolutely pain free, by the way! I did not take any medication during my recovery! Dr. Moore and his staff were very friendly and cared about my concerns, and made me feel right at home. I highly recommend all my friends and family looking for any kind of enhancement to come to Dr. Moore! I can't wait for summer to show off my new look! (: HUGE thanks to everyone at Just The Right Curves!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 17, 2013

I Feel Crazy - Midvale, UT - I am beyond scared to have my procedure. I always new I would do this eventually but now its in ONE WEEK!! I am currently a 38aa and I am hoping to end up with a small c. I have chosen silicone "gummy bear" implants, i am just terrified that the 435cc will be way too big. I try to dress modestly so way too big boobies would be a very frustrating result. Ugh this is the hardest decision I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 24, 2013

From Mom to Wow :) - Midvale, UT - After pregnancies and breast feeding, I really wanted to feel better about how I looked. I went from a DD while pregnant/breastfeeding to BARELY an A after I was done. They were sad looking and I felt so self-conscious. The outcome is amazing. He has a technique that SERIOUSLY is almost painless. I never took more than an 800 Ibuprofen and I was up and out the same day. 5 Hours after surgery... More

5.0
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 27, 2019

I had been wanting to get a boob job for about a year. I really wanted them more after my second child and breastfeeding. Well, I was set on saline because, I like the round look and didn’t want a lift because, of scarring potentially. Dr. Kirk Moore didn’t want to push me into something I didn’t want but, explained that he really felt I would be much happier with a lift and gummy bear high profile. I went with his suggestion the first week I hated my stitches but, loved the shape. After two weeks I was pleased with care how quickly they were healing. It’s now been 3 weeks I loooove my results. I went 525cc gummy silicone lift and I barely have any scarring it will definitely go away but, it’s barely noticeable they are the perfect size double d and just beautiful. I’m so happy. Also Shawna is so amazing. I was about to put down a lump sum no financing and work payments for a year with the office directly. I highly recommend Dr. Kirk Moore. More

5.0
Review from F.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2019

I had breast augmentation with a lift 6 days ago. First of all, Dr. Moore, Shawna, Jenny and Christina are all absolutely fantastic. Excellent customer service and bedside manner. Shawna, the nurse, has gone above and beyond to make sure I’m educated and comfortable. She’s amazing! Jenny and Christina are so sweet and very helpful. Dr. Moore is informative and to the point, and so far, everything looks great and is healing well. My only complaints are that a few of the other staff members were not very friendly to my husband or myself, and one day I kept getting hung up on when I had questions. I have had more nerve pain than expected which can come with the territory as each person heals differently, so I wish that could have been dealt with differently. But overall, I’m impressed with Dr. Moore and those three fantastic staff members More

5.0
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2019

Dr. Moore and his staff were wonderful! Everyone in the office was so kind and answered all of my questions. They are all experienced and knowledgeable, I knew I was in good hands. My results are fantastic, I’ve never felt so confident until now! I highly recommend them, best decision ever! More

5.0
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 27, 2019

I searched for a doctor for at least two years. When I heard about this doctor I thought it was a scam because well practically no pain? I went in anyways to see what it was all about and I am so glad I did. Dr. Moore is so awesome and I recommend him to everyone. Easiest surgery and best employees! – More

5.0
Review from Y.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2019

My personal experience with Dr. Moore and his staff is definitely was a 10/10! They made sure to answer every single question I had with great detail. Dr. Moore listen to exactly what I was wanting, and made it very clear what he would be doing and what he felt comfortable doing. My breast augmentation/lift surgery went smoothly, and my recovery time was SO easy. Very little scarring. Absolutely no pain meds needed! I love the finished product, they are beautiful and very natural looking. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. More

5.0
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 27, 2019

5++++ Where do I even begin? I’m from Idaho and I had a breast augmentation about a month ago and I could not be more happy. Dr. Moore and his staff are truly amazing. They make you feel like a person rather than another client. The girls were always eager to answer any (which I had many haha) questions! Always super accommodating not to mention I LOVE my new breasts. I was never super self-conscious about my original ones but knew I wanted to do this for myself and enhance what my momma gave me I must say every woman should do this for themselves AND 100% go to Dr. Moore. The rapid recovery is no joke. I thought it was too good to be true not going to lie…I am a very active person. I am a bikini competitor and being able to get back into the gym and back to work was very crucial to me… I literally felt completely normal hours after my surgery. Was able to celebrate and go to dinner with my husband that night and hit the gym (minus lifting) the day after. People still find it hard to believe that I had surgery because I didn’t need any down time! Again, 100% recommend Dr. Moore for any surgery you might be considering. So confident in Dr. Moore and his staff that I did not even consult with anyone else because from the day I walked through his gorgeous office doors I knew I was in the right place! Thank you ALL at just the right curves! More

5.0
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 27, 2019

My advice… Choose Dr. Moore! I had been contemplating having breast implants for years, thought about it but had concerns and questions. Then my husband found Dr. Moore’s website “Just The Right Curves”. What an appropriate name because that’s just what I got! His “claim” that it is pain free is not just a claim it’s a fact! I have read online about women’s experiences with breast implants: missing weeks of work, not being able to wash or brush your hair, being sore and in pain, not being able to drive, being doped up on pain meds for days… that was not for me. I am a working mom with 3 teenagers at home that I have to keep up with. Not to mention I hate taking pain medicine. so the idea I could look great and feel great was worth a shot to me. I am so glad I took it, I’ve never been happier! My husband’s pretty happy too! We love the results and I was thrilled with how well I felt. It was shocking to people that I was really up and around. The day of my surgery was the only day I missed work. Monday I was back to work. I hadn’t told too many people I was having it done so when people saw me and asked they were shocked to find out it was only a few days or even a week after. It was also very important to me that I looked “proportional”, I was very worried about picking a size. I went with Dr. Moore’s recommendation and it’s perfect! I’m 3 weeks out now and I feel great! I have gotten use to my new look and love it! I feel so good, I feel I can do anything and I have to remind myself it has only been three weeks since surgery and I need to still take it easy. Thanks Dr. Moore, I look and feel great! More

5.0
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 27, 2019

Just had my surgery yesterday went from an A cup to 440cc high profile gummy bears!!! Was up and about an hour after surgery!!! The whole experience from beginning to end was wonderful. Love Dr. Moore and all his staff!!! I’ve read a couple reviews that his bedside manner isn’t so good but that is Not true at all!!! So happy with my decision and Dr. Moore!!! More

5.0
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2019

Was really pleased with Just The Right Curves! The staff and doctor were extremely friendly and more than happy to take the time to answer any and all questions or concerns I had. Love the results and am recommending everyone I know to them! More

Patient Story
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2019

Dr. Moore is legendary! If you’re not getting your work done by him then you are surely making a mistake! Take it from someone who’s compared it against the work of other plastic surgeons. 100% satisfied and in love! More

5.0
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2019

I love doctor Moore and his staff. I feel great, my confidence has gone up I feel so much happier in how I look I am excited to wear swim suits now. Thank you!!! More

5.0
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2019

When visiting for consult to having surgery from start to finish was a smooth, quick, painless, and actually a pleasant experience. I felt confident in Dr. Moore and his expertise with my procedure. I highly recommend him. I had a friend to which I recommended them to him and they had a procedure done too and say they are very pleased with their results. More

5.0
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2019

I had my breast augmentation, lift and reduction December 1st, 2016. I absolutely love them and I am so happy with them. The confidence I have now is amazing. I am so happy that I went with Dr. Kirk Moore. Shawna and Christina are amazing. I love the way you feel so comfortable when you go in for you follow ups. More

5.0
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 20, 2019

I got my chest done by Dr. Moore and it was the best experience ever! I love how they look and I recommend them to anyone! More

5.0
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2019

They made me very comfortable, were personable, professional, and just amazing!! Very happy and pleased with my transformation. Shawna is truly a doll. More

5.0
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 27, 2018

Amazing, kind, caring, and professional staff! Dr. Moore is very kind and very knowledgeable. I felt so comfortable leaving my surgery in his hands, and he did an amazing job! I love my new breasts and was back to work as a hair stylist after just 4 days of recovery! I recommend Dr. Moore to all of my friends and my family! More

5.0
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2018

Words cannot explain how pleased I am with my results. It was a pain free procedure I was out and about the night of my surgery! I would recommend Dr. Kirk Moore to anyone in fact my roommate was so impressed with my results she is going to have Dr. Moore do her breast augmentation. I am so happy I wouldn’t change a thing. Thank you so much Dr. Moore you and your work is amazing! More

5.0
Review from M.M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2017

My experience with Dr. Moore and his staff was exceptional. I’d never go to anyone else. I refer everyone to them! Thank you for such a wonderful life changing experience! More

5.0
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2016

My results are phenomenal! If I don’t tell em’ they have no idea I had breast augmentation! Exactly the kind of natural but sexy look I wanted! I am MORE than pleased with how my surgery and recovery went! The rapid recovery had me up and shopping around the mall just hours after the surgery. Not to mention, I could raise my arms above my head on day one as well! Absolutely pain free, by the way! I did not take any medication during my recovery! Dr. Moore and his staff were very friendly and cared about my concerns, and made me feel right at home. I highly recommend all my friends and family looking for any kind of enhancement to come to Dr. Moore! I can’t wait for summer to show off my new look! (: HUGE thanks to everyone at Just The Right Curves!!! More

Patient Story
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2014

After researching Doctor’s here in Idaho and not finding anything I felt 100% about, I started looking in Utah. I did a lot of online research. I came across Dr. Moore’s website and was interested in the Rapid Recovery BA. I read as many reviews as I could from all different internet sites and message boards. And most of the were great! I also looked at before and after pics. I basically google stalked Dr. Moore. Haha. I emailed for more information and Heather was absolutely amazing. Answering all of my questions from when I first contacted her until after my procedure. Dr. Moore was very informative and friendly. I appreciated his opinion on the type of implant and the reasons why it would be better. I felt he listened to me when I described what I did not want to look like. My procedure was quick. The nurse and anesthesiologist (I can’t remember names!!) were super nice. I had little to no pain the day of and the day after. Ibuprofen was all I took. Day 3-5 I was more uncomfortable due to how tight my chest muscles were. A bit more uncomfortable than I had anticipated but everyone is different. I kept doing the stretches I was advised to do. I did not need narcotic pain meds. Ibuprofen was what I took along with a prescription to help relax the muscles. I am now 9 days post op and I feel great and although what I see when I look in the mirror is not my final result I know when I am all healed and settled, I will look amazing. Exactly how I pictured looking. Natural. I definitely would recommend going there even if you come from out of state. It was most definitely worth the 5 hour drive for me. It has been life changing. Thanks again Dr. Moore and staff! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2016

I had breast augmentation with a lift 6 days ago. Fi rst of all, Dr Moore, Shawna, Jenny and Christina are all absolutely fantastic. Excellent customer service and bedside manner. Shawna, the nurse, has gone above and beyond to make sure I'm educated and comfortable. She's amazing! Jenny and Christina are so sweet and very helpful. Dr Moore is informative and to the point, and so far, everything looks great and is healing well. My only complaints are that a few of the other staff members were not very friendly to my husband or myself, and one day I kept getting hung up on when I had questions. I have had more nerve pain than expected which can come with the territory as each person heals differently, so I wish that could have been dealt with differently. But overall, I'm impressed with Dr Moore and those three fantastic staff members. ? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2016

I had breast augmentation with a lift 6 days ago. Fi rst of all, Dr Moore, Shawna, Jenny and Christina are all absolutely fantastic. Excellent customer service and bedside manner. Shawna, the nurse, has gone above and beyond to make sure I'm educated and comfortable. She's amazing! Jenny and Christina are so sweet and very helpful. Dr Moore is informative and to the point, and so far, everything looks great and is healing well. My only complaints are that a few of the other staff members were not very friendly to my husband or myself, and one day I kept getting hung up on when I had questions. I have had more nerve pain than expected which can come with the territory as each person heals differently, so I wish that could have been dealt with differently. But overall, I'm impressed with Dr Moore and those three fantastic staff members. ? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2015

Dr.Moore did my breast augmentation and I am THRULLED with my results. However I am only one week post op, my size is perfect. Exactly the look I was going for. My recovery has been so easy and I was back to work in 4 days. .AND I'M A HAIRSTYLIST. (Given I am still taking it easy and not lifting over 10 lbs) I have full mobility and no pain aside from having a sore back at the end of the day from carrying around my extra weight; ).. I have only taken pain medication at night to help me sleep and literally NOTHING else. My mind is blown that my breast augmention has been literally pain free. I do feel very tight in my Muscles and heavier of course but nothing else! The swelling is going down nice and evenly on both sides and I haven't experienced any bruising at all. THE staff at just the right curves are very friendly and professional and have made me feel so comfortable. They remember me when I call and are helpful whenever I have questions or concerns (even if they might silly). DR.Moore has been a great doctor and fulfilled all of my wants and needs in my augmention. I won't lie, I didn't feel a little worried about how little he was involved when helping me pick a size, but aside from that he was very knowledgeable on the different implant choices and the looks they would give. I remember being very nervous going into anesthesia and he was very gentle and kind to me and even comfortably rubbed my arm as they hooked up my IV. Despite some of the reviews I had read, I am very happy that I chosen Dr.Moore and his method and I would recommend him to all of my friends. My mother is even going to see him at the end of this month for her breasts! Something she has NEVER thought about. All because she has witnessed what an incredible experience I have had. The only reason I can't give a 5 star rating is because I do wish he spent a little more time with me in the consultation just to help me feel more secure with my decision, and I was also hoping I would have my first post op appointment with him but it was with his nurse. (Who is also amazing) but I'm sure you all can understand that I would like the surgeon to check me out. However I'm sure he will be at my 3 week post op! Yay! I love my new girls! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.